Ask a Counselor

We want to help you get to know ENC! Meet our Admissions Team. They are experts on the College, and are always willing to assist as you navigate the application process. Don’t forget to look for the counselor specifically trained to help students from your geographic area or educational background!

Office of Admissions: 1-800-88-ENC-88 or admissions@enc.edu

Madison Flowers

Director of Admissions
Madison.flowers@enc.edu
617-745-3675

Serving
Re-Admit Students

Savannah Rosensteel

Financial Aid Advisor for New Students
Savannah.rosensteel@enc.edu
617-745-3870

Amber Ervin

Hospitality and Campus Visit Coordinator
Amber.ervin@enc.edu
617-745-3711

Elia Salazar

Admissions Operations Specialist
Elia.salazar@enc.edu
617-745-3890

Freddy Perez

Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@enc.edu
617-745-3859

Serving
Transfers
International Students

Brandon Jenkins

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@enc.edu
617-745-3608

Serving
Western Massachusetts
South Shore and Cape Cod
Connecticut
New York
New Hampshire
Vermont

Chris Shank

Enrollment Counselor
Chris.shank@enc.edu
617-745-3823

Serving
Suffolk County
Freshman Athletes

Kadie Stade

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
NYI/FOL Director
Kadie.stade@enc.edu
617-745-3998

Serving
Essex County
Maine

Madisen Fernandez

Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@enc.edu
617-745-3863

Serving
Norfolk County
Middlesex County
All Remaining US States