Directory

Printable Directory

Department Directory 

 

NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneExt
Andrews
Stephanie
Kinder Haus Teacher/ Assistant DirectorKinder Hausstephanie.andrews@enc.edu617-847-57135713
Artinian
Zareh
InstructorEnglishzareh.artinian@enc.edu617-745-38353835
Ballard
Margaret
RegistrarRegistrar’s Officemargaret.ballard@enc.edu617-745-38763876
Ballard
Michael
Associate Professor Communication ArtsLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatremichael.ballard@enc.edu617-745-36153615
Barker
Stacey
DirectorAdult Studiesstacey.barker@enc.edu617-774-67146714
Barker
Stacey
Associate Professor Social WorkSocial Workstacey.barker@enc.edu617-745-35643564
Bayless
Rita
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidrita.bayless@enc.edu617–
Bell
Mark
Men’s Soccer – Adm. StaffAthleticsmark.bell@enc.edu617-745-35293529
Benjamin
Robert
Director Residential Life/Multicultural AffairsSDOrobert.benjamin@enc.edu617-745-35953595
Birnstiel
Kellee
Instructor Business & EconomicsBusinesskellee.birnstiel@enc.edu617-774-68416841
Bishop
Dani
Head CoachSoftballdani.bishop@enc.edu617-745-36443644
Bogertman
Krista
Assist Director Career CenterCareer & Counseling Serviceskrista.bogertman@enc.edu617-745-38953895
Bohall
Jonathan
Help Desk SupportITSjonathan.bohall@enc.edu617-745-36893689
Bollinger
Larry
VP IAInstitutional Advancementlarry.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-37303730
Bollinger
Lynne
Coordinator of Campus MinistrySpiritual Developmentlynne.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-35363536
Bowen
Lauren
Director of Human ResourcesHuman Resourceslauren.e.bowen@enc.edu617-745-37233723
Bradley
Michele
Administrative AssistantSocial Sciencesmichele.bradley@enc.edu617-745-35563556
Brazer
Michael
Assistant BursarFinancemichael.brazer@enc.edu617-745-38193819
Bryant
Trina
Associate DirectorCAStrina.bryant@enc.edu617-745-37223722
Burt
Charles
Chief Information OfficerITScharles.burt@enc.edu617-745-37253725
Burt
Sheryl
InstructorBiology/Chemistrysheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Burt
Sheryl
Chemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Mgr/InstructorNatural Sciencessheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Caldwell
Nicole
Director of Kinder HausKinder Hausnicole.caldwell@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Calhoun
Janet
Accounting AssistantFinancejanet.calhoun@enc.edu617-745-38213821
Cawthorne
Anne
Administrative SpecialistAthleticsanne.cawthorne@enc.edu617-745-36393639
Cherry
Christopher
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentchristopher.cherry@enc.edu617-745-38653865
Christensen
Yvonne
Student Records AssistRegistrar’s Officeyvonne.christensen@enc.edu617-745-38793879
Constantino
Patricia
ControllerFinanceparticia.constantino@enc.edu617-745-37243724
Cook
James
Senior AccountantFinancejames.cook@enc.edu617-745-38223822
Cornely
Pierre-Richard
Associate ProfessorEngineeringpierre-richard.cornely@enc.edu617-745-35423542
Crissinger
Gail
Faculty Services ManagerAdult Studiesgail.a.crissinger@enc.edu617-774-68076807
D’Onofrio
Alexa
Graduate AssistantSoftball617-745-36523652
DeFranca
Charissa
Administrative AssistantInstitutional Advancementcharissa.defranca@enc.edu617-745-37343734
Dillman
Stephen
Director Church RelationsChurch Relationsstephen.dillman@enc.edu617-745-35583558
Eastwood
Patricia
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauspatricia.eastwood@enc.edu617-847-57115711
Edwards
Yovani
Payroll CoordinatorHuman Resourcesyovani.edwards@enc.edu617-745-38123812
Fernandes
Brandyy
Faculty Services ManagerAdult Studiesbrandyy.fernandes@enc.edu617-774-68146814
Fiedler
Christopher
Windows System/Network AdmITSchristopher.fiedler@enc.edu617-745-38173817
Flaherty
Stephanie
InstructorSocial Workstephanie.flaherty@enc.edu617-745-35653565
Flood
Julie
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausjulie.detwiler@enc.edu617-847-57155715
Flowers
Madison
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentmadison.flowers@enc.edu617-745-36753675
Fries
Marcus
Assistant ProfessorMath/Physics/Engineeringmarcus.fries@enc.edu617-745-35413541
Gelormini
John
DirectorSafety & Securityjohn.gelormini@enc.edu617–37193719
Gill
Lorraine
Library AssistantLibrarylorraine.gill@enc.edu617-745-35703570
Graham
Jeffrey
Help Desk SupportITSjeffrey.graham@enc.edu617-745-38023802
Graves
Janie
Administrative AssistantFinancejanie.graves@enc.edu617-745-37043704
Gray
Andrew
Resident DirectorSDOandrew.gray@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Gray
Andrew
Resident DirectorSDOandrew.gray@enc.edu617-745-32173217
Hamilton
Gwendolyn
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausgwen.hamilton@enc.edu617-847-57125712
Hammer
Rebecca
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidrebecca.s.hammer@enc.edu617-745-37123712
Hammerstrom
LeRoy
Professor MathMath/Physics/Engineeringleroy.hammerstrom@enc.edu617-847-58105810
Harmon
Rick
DirectorFood Servicesrick.harmon@enc.edu617-745-35753575
Harrison
Thomas
InstructorHistorythomas.harrison@enc.edu617-847-59465946
Haskell
Dawn
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausdawn.m.haskell@lions.enc.edu617-847-57145714
Henck
Karen
Associate Professor EnglishLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatrekaren.henck@enc.edu617-745-38333833
Hewitt
Kaylee
Head CoachWomen and Men’s Volleyballkaylee.hewitt@enc.edu617-745-36473647
Holt
Michael
Assistant Professor Business & EconomicsBusinessmichael.holt@enc.edu617-774-68476847
Hunter
Vonnie
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidlovyenne.hunter@enc.edu617-745-38663866
Hwang
Amy
Reference/Electronic Resources LibrarianLibraryamy.hwang@enc.edu617-745-38543854
Jayne
Pamela
Academic Records AssistantAdult Studiespamela.jayne@enc.edu617-774-68276827
Jayne
Pamela
Receptionist LEADAdult Studiespamela.jayne@enc.edu617-774-67016701
Johnson
Shelia
Admissions AssistantAdult Studiesshelia.a.johnson@enc.edu617-774-67066706
Johnston
Michael
Maintenance ManagerFacilitiesmichael.johnston@enc.edu617-745-35813581
Jones
Samantha
Receptionist LEADAdult Studiessamantha.jones@enc.edu617-774-68296829
Kabilian
Toni
Head Athletic TrainerAthleticstoni.kabilian@enc.edu617-745-36463646
Kingsley
David
Network & Systems ManagerITSdavid.kingsley@enc.edu617-745-38063806
Kirksey
Jeffrey
Vice President of Student DevelopmentSDOjeff.kirksey@enc.edu617-745-37173717
Kish
Kayla
Administrative AssistantFacilitieskayla.kish@enc.edu617-745-37163716
Kosilla
Kerri
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauskerri.c.kosilla@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Krejci-Papa
Marianna
Associate Professor EnglishLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatremarianna.krejci-papa@enc.edu617-745-38323832
LaFountain
Philip
Associate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophyphilip.lafountain@enc.edu617-745-35853585
Lanham
Janet
Professor for PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicejanet.lanham@enc.edu617-745-35763576
Leite
Paulo
InstructorPsychology/Criminal Justicepaulo.leite@enc.edu617-745-35603560
Lewis
Keri
Director of Community LifeCommunity Lifekeri.lewis@enc.edu617-745-37743774
Liburd
Jannett
Counseling and Career CounselorBrickleyjannett.liburd@enc.edu617-745-36543654
Long
Ammie
Library Acquisitions CoordinatorLibraryammie.long@enc.edu617-745-38533853
MacFarland
NancyDee
Admissions AssistantEnrollmentnancydee.macfarland@enc.edu617-745-37213721
MacFarland
Scott
Director Marketing and Strategic CommunicationMarketingscott.macfarland@enc.edu617-745-37733773
MacFarland
Scott
Director of Marketing and Strategic CommunicationAdult Studiesscott.macfarland@enc.edu617-774-67166716
Macko
Jill
Assistant ProfessorPhysicsjill.macko@enc.edu617-745-35543554
Mahmood
Rachel
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentrachel.mahmood@enc.edu617-745-36083608
Malas
Patsy
Campus NurseHealth Sciencespatsy.malas@enc.edu617-745-38933893
Malas
William
Associate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophywilliam.malas@enc.edu617-745-35223522
Mao
Malisa
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentmalisa.mao@enc.edu617-745-37773777
Mason
Marion
DeanSDOmarion.mason@enc.edu617-745-37103710
Massey
Brian
Associate Professor PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicebrian.massey@enc.edu617-745-35743574
McCabe
Daniel
Enrollment AdvisorAdult Studiesdaniel.mccabe@enc.edu617-774-68386838
McCoy
William
Assistant Professor HistoryHistorywilliam.mccoy@enc.edu617-847-58155815
McDonald
Timothy
Enrollment AdvisorAdult Studiestimothy.mcdonald@enc.edu617-774-67156715
McDonough
Dianne
Office ManagerCareer & Counseling Servicesdianne.mcdonough@enc.edu617-745-38923892
McGee
Corlis
PresidentPresidentcorlis.mcgee@enc.edu617-745-37023702
McGuire
Stephen
Network AdministratorITSstephen.mcguire@enc.edu617-745-37293729
McIntosh
Colleen
Receptionist LEADAdult Studiescolleen.j.mcintosh@enc.edu617-774-68196819
Meals
Robert
Head CoachWomen’s Soccerrobert.meals@enc.edu617-745-35933593
Mitchell
Alissa
Kinder Haus PT TeacherKinder Hausalissa.t.mitchell@lions.enc.edu617-774-57165716
Moreau
Elisabeth
Resident DirectorSDOelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-31013101
Moreau
Elisabeth
Resident DirectorSDOelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Morin
Emily
Help Desk SupportLibraryemily.d.morin@enc.edu617-745-38403840
Neil
Eva
Database Specialist Institutional AdvDevelopmenteva.neil@enc.edu617-745-38713871
Oates
Julianna
Administrative SpecialistSDOjulianna.oates@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Ozodo
Onyedikachi
Resident DirectorSDOpriscilla.ozodo@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Ozodo
Onyedikachi
Resident DirectorSDOpriscilla.ozodo@enc.edu617-745-31693169
Parker
Brian
DirectorEnrollmentbrian.parker@enc.edu617-745-38643864
Pestilli
Linda
Administrative AssistantMusic/Comm Arts/Theatrelinda.pestilli@enc.edu617-745-37153715
Piesco
Ryan
Admissions AnalystITSryan.piesco@enc.edu617-745-38493849
Polsgrove
Scott
Head CoachMen’s Basketballscott.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-36373637
Popa
Cristian
Head Coach Men’s TennisAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa
Cristian
Supervisor MailroomMailroomcristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa
Cristian
Head Coach Women’s TennisAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Pruitt
Nicholas
InstructorHistorynicholas.pruitt@enc.edu617-774-58135813
Purpura
Robert
Assistant Professor EducationEducationrobert.g.purpura@enc.edu617-745-35873587
Ramey
Susan
Senior DesignerMarketingsusan.ramey@enc.edu617-745-38873887
Ranstrom
Lorne
Associate Professor EducationEducationlorne.w.ranstrom@enc.edu617-745-35283528
Read Spray
Carrie
Assistant ProfessorBiology/Chemistrycarrie.read.spray@enc.edu617-745-35473547
Reardon
John
Coordinator HousekeepingFacilitiesjohn.reardon@enc.edu617-745-36183618
Reimer
Jennifer
Associate BursarAdult Studiesjennifer.reimer@enc.edu617-774-67096709
Restrick
David
CAS Retension Coodinator/Admiss RecruiterCASdavid.restrick@enc.edu617-745-37713771
Restrick
David W.
Assistant ProfessorReligiondr.david.restrick@enc.edu617-745-35263526
Robinson
Caleb
Assistant ProfessorBiologycaleb.robinson@enc.edu617-745-35553555
Rodriguez
Steven
Marketing and Communications SpecialistMarketingsteven.rodriguez@enc.edu617-745-37913791
Rossi
Robert
Sports Information DirectorAthleticsrobert.rossi@enc.edu617-745-36413641
Ross
Nancy
Associate Professor PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicenancy.ross@enc.edu617-745-35613561
Rudeen
Ashley
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentashley.rudeen@enc.edu617-745-38613861
Santimano
Sacha
Instructor Physical EducationPhysical Educationsacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Santimano
Sacha
Head Coach Women’s BasketballAthleticssacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Savoie
Terttu
Technical Services LibrarianLibraryterttu.savoie@enc.edu617-745-38473847
Schow
Victoria
Psych and Sociology AdjunctPsychology/Criminal Justicevictoria.schow@enc.edu617-745-35613561
Scott
Linda
Associate Dean AcademicAcademic Affairslinda.scott@enc.edu617-745-37083708
Semchenko
Clairees
Administrative SpecialistSDOclairees.semchenko@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Shaw
Rebecca
DirectorAlumni Relationsrebecca.e.shaw@enc.edu617-745-37143714
Shea
John
Web MasterITSjohn.shea@enc.edu617-745-38683868
Shetler
Timothy
Associate Professor MusicMusictimothy.shetler@enc.edu617-745-36843684
Shobert
Sarah
Education Resources Specialist LEADAdult Studiessarah.shobert@enc.edu617-774-68166816
Sincavage
Elaine
Academic Records AssistantAdult Studieselaine.sincavage@enc.edu617-774-68236823
Smith-Mann
Ruthanne
Academic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeruthanne.smith-mann@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Smith
Kevin
Associate ProfessorMusickevin.smith@enc.edu617-745-36143614
Smith
Melinda
Institutional Design CoordinatorAdult Studiesmendy.smith@enc.edu617-774-68406840
Stanford
Abbey
Academic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeabbey.stanford@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Stanford
Jacqueline
Administrative AssistantReligion/Phil/Educationjacki.stanford@enc.edu617-745-35343534
Sunberg
Hillary
Admissions AssistantEnrollmenthillary.r.sunberg@enc.edu617-745-37353735
Tanzie
Kelley
CounselorBrickleykelley .tanzie@enc.edu617-745-38693869
Tegerstrand
Julene
Assistant ProfessorReligion/Philosophyjulene.tegerstrand@enc.edu617-745-35393539
Thorne
Bradford
Director Career & Counseling CenterCareer & Counseling Servicesbradford.thorne@enc.edu617-745-38943894
Timmins
William
Head Coach Cross CountryAthleticswilliam.timmins@enc.edu617-745-35973597
Twining
Jonathan
Assistant Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistryjonathan.twining@enc.edu617-745-35523552
Vandervort
Karl
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidkarl.vandervort@enc.edu617-745-38623862
Vasconcellos
Dale
Maintenance ManagerFacilitiesdale.vasconcellos@enc.edu617-745-35113511
Vasquez
Melinda
BursarFinancemelinda.vasquez@enc.edu617-745-38093809
Vazquez
Patricia
Supervisor IRCLibrarypatty.vazquez@enc.edu617-745-38513851
Wagner
Jeremy
Admissions CounselorEnrollment@.617-745-37363736
Wagner
Justin
Admissions CounselorEnrollment@.617-745-38593859
Walther
Gary
Transportation Maintenance SpecialistFacilitiesgary.walther@enc.edu617-774-58195819
Waterman
Matthew
Associate Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistrymatthew.waterman@enc.edu617-745-35513551
Watkins
Tara Brooke
Theatre Program ProducerLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatretara.watkins@enc.edu617-745-36133613
Weisen
Jan
Vice President for FinanceFinancejan.weisen@enc.edu617-745-37053705
Weisen
Sheryl
Assistant to PresidentPresidentsheryl.weisen@enc.edu617-745-37033703
Wells
Jasmine
Enrollment RecruiterAdult Studiesjasmine.wells@enc.edu617-774-67056705
Wells
Kevin
Coordinator of Institutional ResearchInstitutional Researchkevin.wells@enc.edu617-745-37333733
Wichrowski
Edward
Assistant RegistrarRegistrar’s Officeedward.wichrowski@enc.edu617-745-38783878
Williams
Joseph
Associate Professor ChemistryBiology/Chemistryjoseph.williams@enc.edu617-745-35493549
Williams
Montague
InstructorReligion/Philosophymontague.williams@enc.edu617-745-35843584
Wooster
Timothy
ProvostAcademic Affairstimothy.wooster@enc.edu617-745-37323732
Zarges
Bradford
Athletic DirectorAthleticsbrad.zarges@enc.edu617-745-36383638