Directory

Printable Directory

Department Directory 

 

NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneExt
Andrews
Stephanie
Kinder Haus Teacher/ Assistant DirectorKinder Hausstephanie.andrews@enc.edu617-847-57135713
Artinian
Zareh
InstructorEnglishzareh.artinian@enc.edu617-745-38353835
Barker
Stacey
Associate Professor Social WorkSocial Workstacey.barker@enc.edu617-745-35643564
Barnett
Ronald
Administrative AssistantChurch Relationsronald.barnett@enc.edu617-745-3558 3558
Bell
Mark
Men’s Soccer – Adm. StaffAthleticsmark.bell@enc.edu617-745-35293529
Benjamin
Robert
Director Residential Life/Multicultural AffairsSDOrobert.benjamin@enc.edu617-745-35953595
Bishop
Dani
Head CoachSoftballdani.bishop@enc.edu617-745-36443644
Bogertman
Krista
Assist Director Career CenterCareer & Counseling Serviceskrista.bogertman@enc.edu617-745-38953895
Bohall
Jonathan
Help Desk SupportITSjonathan.bohall@enc.edu617-745-36893689
Bollinger
Larry
VP IAInstitutional Advancementlarry.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-37303730
Bollinger
Lynne
Coordinator of Campus MinistrySpiritual Developmentlynne.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-35363536
Bowen
Lauren
Director of Human ResourcesHuman Resourceslauren.e.bowen@enc.edu617-745-37233723
Bradley
Michele
Administrative AssistantSocial Sciencesmichele.bradley@enc.edu617-745-35563556
Bryant
Trina
Associate DirectorCAStrina.bryant@enc.edu617-745-37223722
Burt
Charles
Chief Information OfficerITScharles.burt@enc.edu617-745-37253725
Burt
Sheryl
InstructorBiology/Chemistrysheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Burt
Sheryl
Chemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Mgr/InstructorNatural Sciencessheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Caldwell
Nicole
Director of Kinder HausKinder Hausnicole.caldwell@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Calhoun
Janet
Accounting AssistantFinancejanet.calhoun@enc.edu617-745-38213821
Cawthorne
Anne
Administrative SpecialistAthleticsanne.cawthorne@enc.edu617-745-36393639
Cherry
Christopher
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentchristopher.cherry@enc.edu617-745-38653865
Christensen
Yvonne
Student Records AssistRegistrar’s Officeyvonne.christensen@enc.edu617-745-38793879
Constantino
Patricia
ControllerFinanceparticia.constantino@enc.edu617-745-37243724
Cook
James
Senior AccountantFinancejames.cook@enc.edu617-745-38223822
Cornely
Pierre-Richard
Associate ProfessorEngineeringpierre-richard.cornely@enc.edu617-745-35423542
D’Onofrio
Alexa
Graduate AssistantSoftball617-745-36523652
Eastwood
Patricia
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauspatricia.eastwood@enc.edu617-847-57115711
Edwards
Yovani
Payroll CoordinatorHuman Resourcesyovani.edwards@enc.edu617-745-38123812
Erb, CrystalCoordinator of Admissions Events &
Coordinator of Student Special Teams
Admissionscrystal.fernandes@enc.edu617-745-38633863
Fernandes
Brandyy
Assistant Director of Admissions, Adult and Graduate StudiesAdult Studiesbrandyy.fernandes@enc.edu617-774-68146814
Fiedler
Christopher
Windows System/Network AdmITSchristopher.fiedler@enc.edu617-745-38173817
Flaherty
Stephanie
InstructorSocial Workstephanie.flaherty@enc.edu617-745-35653565
Flood
Julie
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausjulie.detwiler@enc.edu617-847-57155715
Flowers
Madison
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentmadison.flowers@enc.edu617-745-36753675
Fries
Marcus
Assistant ProfessorMath/Physics/Engineeringmarcus.fries@enc.edu617-745-35413541
Gelormini
John
DirectorSafety & Securityjohn.gelormini@enc.edu617–37193719
Gill
Lorraine
Library AssistantLibrarylorraine.gill@enc.edu617-745-35703570
Graham
Jeffrey
Help Desk SupportITSjeffrey.graham@enc.edu617-745-38023802
Graves
Janie
Administrative AssistantFinancejanie.graves@enc.edu617-745-37043704
Gray
Andrew
Resident DirectorSDOandrew.gray@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Gray
Andrew
Resident DirectorSDOandrew.gray@enc.edu617-745-32173217
Hamilton
Gwendolyn
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausgwen.hamilton@enc.edu617-847-57125712
Hynes
Rebecca
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidrebecca.s.hammer@enc.edu617-745-37123712
Hammerstrom
LeRoy
Professor MathMath/Physics/Engineeringleroy.hammerstrom@enc.edu617-847-58105810
Harmon
Rick
DirectorFood Servicesrick.harmon@enc.edu617-745-35753575
Harrison
Thomas
InstructorHistorythomas.harrison@enc.edu617-847-59465946
Haskell
Dawn
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausdawn.m.haskell@lions.enc.edu617-847-57145714
Henck
Karen
Associate Professor EnglishLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatrekaren.henck@enc.edu617-745-38333833
Holt
Michael
Assistant Professor Business & EconomicsBusinessmichael.holt@enc.edu617-774-68476847
Hunter
Vonnie
Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidlovyenne.hunter@enc.edu617-745-38663866
Hwang
Amy
Reference/Electronic Resources LibrarianLibraryamy.hwang@enc.edu617-745-38543854
Jayne
Pamela
Academic Records AssistantAdult Studiespamela.jayne@enc.edu617-774-68276827
Johnson
Shelia
Admissions AssistantAdult Studiesshelia.a.johnson@enc.edu617-774-67066706
Johnston
Michael
Maintenance ManagerFacilitiesmichael.johnston@enc.edu617-745-35813581
Jones
Samantha
Receptionist LEADAdult Studiessamantha.jones@enc.edu617-774-68296829
Kabilian
Toni
Head Athletic TrainerAthleticstoni.kabilian@enc.edu617-745-36463646
Kirksey
Jeffrey
Vice President of Student DevelopmentSDOjeff.kirksey@enc.edu617-745-37173717
Kosilla
Kerri
Kinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauskerri.c.kosilla@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Krejci-Papa
Marianna
Associate Professor EnglishLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatremarianna.krejci-papa@enc.edu617-745-38323832
LaFountain
Philip
Associate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophyphilip.lafountain@enc.edu617-745-35853585
Lanham
Janet
Professor for PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicejanet.lanham@enc.edu617-745-35763576
Leite
Paulo
InstructorPsychology/Criminal Justicepaulo.leite@enc.edu617-745-35603560
Lewis
Keri
Director of Community LifeCommunity Lifekeri.lewis@enc.edu617-745-37743774
Liburd
Jannett
Counseling and Career CounselorBrickleyjannett.liburd@enc.edu617-745-36543654
Long
Ammie
Library Acquisitions CoordinatorLibraryammie.long@enc.edu617-745-38533853
MacFarland
NancyDee
Admissions AssistantEnrollmentnancydee.macfarland@enc.edu617-745-37213721
Macko
Jill
Assistant ProfessorPhysicsjill.macko@enc.edu617-745-35543554
Mahmood
Rachel
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentrachel.mahmood@enc.edu617-745-36083608
Malas
Patsy
Campus NurseHealth Sciencespatsy.malas@enc.edu617-745-38933893
Malas
William
Associate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophywilliam.malas@enc.edu617-745-35223522
Mao
Malisa
Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesmalisa.mao@enc.edu617-745-37773777
Massey
Brian
Associate Professor PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicebrian.massey@enc.edu617-745-35743574
McCabe
Daniel
Enrollment AdvisorAdult Studiesdaniel.mccabe@enc.edu617-774-68386838
McCoy
William
Assistant Professor HistoryHistorywilliam.mccoy@enc.edu617-847-58155815
McDonald
Timothy
Enrollment AdvisorAdult Studiestimothy.mcdonald@enc.edu617-774-67156715
McDonough
Dianne
Office ManagerCareer & Counseling Servicesdianne.mcdonough@enc.edu617-745-38923892
McGuire
Stephen
Network AdministratorITSstephen.mcguire@enc.edu617-745-37293729
McIntosh
Colleen
Receptionist LEADAdult Studiescolleen.j.mcintosh@enc.edu617-774-68196819
Meals
Robert
Head CoachWomen’s Soccerrobert.meals@enc.edu617-745-35933593
Mitchell
Alissa
Kinder Haus PT TeacherKinder Hausalissa.t.mitchell@lions.enc.edu617-774-57165716
Moreau
Elisabeth
Resident DirectorSDOelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-31013101
Moreau
Elisabeth
Resident DirectorSDOelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Morin
Emily
Help Desk SupportLibraryemily.d.morin@enc.edu617-745-38403840
Neil
Eva
Senior Research AssociateInstitutional Effectiveness and Researcheva.neil@enc.edu617-745-38713871
Oates
Julianna
Administrative SpecialistSDOjulianna.oates@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Pestilli
Linda
Administrative AssistantMusic/Comm Arts/Theatrelinda.pestilli@enc.edu617-745-37153715
Piesco
Ryan
Admissions AnalystITSryan.piesco@enc.edu617-745-38493849
Polsgrove
Kim
Advancement CoordinatorInstitutional Advancementkimberly.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-37343734
Polsgrove
Scott
Head CoachMen’s Basketballscott.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-36373637
Popa
Cristian
Head Coach Men’s TennisAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa
Cristian
Supervisor MailroomMailroomcristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa
Cristian
Head Coach Track and FieldAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Pruitt
Nicholas
InstructorHistorynicholas.pruitt@enc.edu617-774-58135813
Purpura
Robert
Assistant Professor EducationEducationrobert.g.purpura@enc.edu617-745-35873587
Ramey
Susan
Senior DesignerMarketingsusan.ramey@enc.edu617-745-38873887
Ranstrom
Lorne
Associate Professor EducationEducationlorne.w.ranstrom@enc.edu617-745-35283528
Reardon
John
Coordinator HousekeepingFacilitiesjohn.reardon@enc.edu617-745-36183618
Restrick
David
CAS Retension Coodinator/Admiss RecruiterCASdavid.restrick@enc.edu617-745-37713771
Restrick
David W.
Assistant ProfessorReligiondr.david.restrick@enc.edu617-745-35263526
Robinson
Caleb
Assistant ProfessorBiologycaleb.robinson@enc.edu617-745-35553555
Rodriguez
Steven
Marketing and Communications SpecialistMarketingsteven.rodriguez@enc.edu617-745-37913791
Rossi
Robert
Sports Information DirectorAthleticsrobert.rossi@enc.edu617-745-36413641
Rudeen
Ashley
Enrollment CounselorEnrollmentashley.rudeen@enc.edu617-745-38613861
Santimano
Sacha
Instructor Physical EducationPhysical Educationsacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Santimano
Sacha
Head Coach Women’s BasketballAthleticssacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Savoie
Terttu
Technical Services LibrarianLibraryterttu.savoie@enc.edu617-745-38473847
Schow
Victoria
Psych and Sociology AdjunctPsychology/Criminal Justicevictoria.schow@enc.edu617-745-35613561
Scott
Linda
Associate Dean AcademicAcademic Affairslinda.scott@enc.edu617-745-37083708
Semchenko
Clairees
Administrative SpecialistSDOclairees.semchenko@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Shaw
Rebecca
Associate Director for Institutional AdvancementInstitutional Advancementrebecca.e.shaw@enc.edu617-745-37143714
Shea
John
Web MasterITSjohn.shea@enc.edu617-745-38683868
Shetler
Timothy
Associate Professor MusicMusictimothy.shetler@enc.edu617-745-36843684
Shobert
Sarah
Education Resources Specialist LEADAdult Studiessarah.shobert@enc.edu617-774-68166816
Sincavage
Elaine
Gardner Hall ReceptionistFinanceelaine.sincavage@enc.edu617-774-68236823
Sincavage
Elaine
CashierFinanceelaine.sincavage@enc.edu617-774-68236823
Smith-Mann
Ruthanne
Academic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeruthanne.smith-mann@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Smith
Kevin
Associate ProfessorMusickevin.smith@enc.edu617-745-36143614
Smith
Melinda
Institutional Design CoordinatorAdult Studiesmendy.smith@enc.edu617-774-68406840
Stanford
Abbey
Academic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeabbey.stanford@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Sunberg
Hillary
Admissions AssistantEnrollmenthillary.r.sunberg@enc.edu617-745-37353735
Tanzie
Kelley
CounselorBrickleykelley .tanzie@enc.edu617-745-38693869
Tegerstrand
Julene
Assistant ProfessorReligion/Philosophyjulene.tegerstrand@enc.edu617-745-35393539
Thorne
Bradford
Director Career & Counseling CenterCareer & Counseling Servicesbradford.thorne@enc.edu617-745-38943894
Twining
Jonathan
Assistant Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistryjonathan.twining@enc.edu617-745-35523552
Vazquez
Patricia
Supervisor IRCLibrarypatty.vazquez@enc.edu617-745-38513851
Wagner
Jeremy
Admissions CounselorEnrollment@.617-745-37363736
Wagner
Justin
Admissions CounselorEnrollment@.617-745-38593859
Walther
Gary
Transportation Maintenance SpecialistFacilitiesgary.walther@enc.edu617-774-58195819
Waterman
Matthew
Associate Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistrymatthew.waterman@enc.edu617-745-35513551
Watkins
Tara Brooke
Theatre Program ProducerLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatretara.watkins@enc.edu617-745-36133613
Weisen
Jan
Special Projects CoordinatorFinancejan.weisen@enc.edu857-526-2053
Weisen
Sheryl
Assistant to PresidentPresidentsheryl.weisen@enc.edu617-745-37033703
Wells
Jasmine
Enrollment RecruiterAdult Studiesjasmine.wells@enc.edu617-774-67056705
Wells
Kevin
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and ResearchInstitutional Effectiveness and Researchkevin.wells@enc.edu617-745-37333733
Wichrowski
Edward
RegistrarRegistrar’s Officeedward.wichrowski@enc.edu617-745-38783878
Williams
Joseph
Associate Professor ChemistryBiology/Chemistryjoseph.williams@enc.edu617-745-35493549
Wooster
Timothy
Provost and COOAcademic Affairstimothy.wooster@enc.edu617-745-37323732
Zarges
Bradford
Athletic DirectorAthleticsbrad.zarges@enc.edu617-745-36383638