Directory

Printable On-Campus Directory 

Printable Department Directory 

 

ca

NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneExt
Alderman, DebbieStudent Account RepresentativeStudent Financial ServicesDebbie.Alderman@enc.edu615-248-1432
Andrews, StephanieKinder Haus Teacher/ Assistant DirectorKinder Hausstephanie.andrews@enc.edu617-847-57135713
Arroyo, GeorgeHead Women’s Soccer Coach/Instructor in Sports ManagementAthleticsGeorge.Arroyo@enc.edu617-745-35933593
Arroyo, BethanyAssistant Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsBethany.Arroyo@enc.edu617-745-35933593
Artinian, ZarehInstructorEnglishzareh.artinian@enc.edu617-745-38353835
Barker, StaceyAssociate Professor Social WorkSocial Workstacey.barker@enc.edu617-745-35643564
Barnett, RonaldAdministrative AssistantChurch Relationsronald.barnett@enc.edu617-745-35583558
Bell, MarkMen’s Soccer – Adm. StaffAthleticsmark.bell@enc.edu617-745-35293529
Benjamin, RobertDirector Residential Life/Multicultural AffairsStudent Developmentrobert.benjamin@enc.edu617-745-35953595
Bishop, DaniHead CoachSoftballdani.bishop@enc.edu617-745-36443644
Bogertman, KristaAssist Director Career CenterCareer & Counseling Serviceskrista.bogertman@enc.edu617-745-38953895
Bohall, JonathanHelp Desk SupportInformation Technology Servicesjonathan.bohall@enc.edu617-745-36893689
Bollinger, LarryVice President Institutional AdvancementInstitutional Advancementlarry.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-37303730
Bollinger, LynneChaplainSpiritual Developmentlynne.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-35123512
Bouchard, JanelleAssistant Softball CoachAthleticsJanelle.M.Bouchard@lions.enc.edu
Bowen, LaurenDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resourceslauren.e.bowen@enc.edu617-745-37233723
Bradley, MicheleAdministrative AssistantSocial Sciencesmichele.bradley@enc.edu617-745-35563556
Bryant, TrinaAssociate DirectorCenter for Academic Successtrina.bryant@enc.edu617-745-37223722
Burke, ElizabethSpiritual Development CoordinatorSpiritual DevelopmentElizabeth.Burke@enc.edu617-745-35363536
Burt, CharlesChief Information OfficerInformation Technology Servicescharles.burt@enc.edu617-745-37253725
Burt, SherylInstructorBiology/Chemistrysheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Burt, SherylChemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Mgr/InstructorNatural Sciencessheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-35463546
Cababat, JaynaniResident DirectorStudent DevelopmentJaynani.Cababat@enc.edu617-745-31963196
Caldwell, NicoleDirector of Kinder HausKinder Hausnicole.caldwell@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Calhoun, JanetAccounting AssistantFinancejanet.calhoun@enc.edu617-745-38213821
Cawthorne, AnneAdministrative SpecialistAthleticsanne.cawthorne@enc.edu617-745-36393639
Cherry, ChristopherEnrollment CounselorEnrollmentchristopher.cherry@enc.edu617-745-38653865
Christensen, YvonneStudent Records AssistRegistrar’s Officeyvonne.christensen@enc.edu617-745-38793879
Constantino, PatriciaControllerFinanceparticia.constantino@enc.edu617-745-37243724
Cook, JamesSenior AccountantFinancejames.cook@enc.edu617-745-38223822
Cornely, Pierre-RichardAssociate ProfessorEngineeringpierre-richard.cornely@enc.edu617-745-35423542
Dean, JillAssistantAlumni RelationsJill.Dean@enc.edu617-745-37943794
Deen-Sie, KorieFinancial Aid Program AdvisorStudent Financial ServicesKorie.Deen-Sie@enc.edu617-745-38663866
Doane, JennieHealth Professions CoordinatorBiologyJennie.Doane@enc.edu617-745-35483548
Doane, TennysonAssistant Professor of ChemistryBiology and ChemistryTennyson.Doane@enc.edu617-745-35473547
Eastwood, PatriciaKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauspatricia.eastwood@enc.edu617-847-57115711
Edwards, YovaniPayroll CoordinatorHuman Resourcesyovani.edwards@enc.edu617-745-38123812
Engle, MarkAssistant Athletic TrainerAthleticsMark.Engle@lions.enc.edu
Erb, CrystalCoordinator of Admissions Events & Coordinator of Student Special TeamsAdmissionscrystal.erb@enc.edu617-745-38633863
Fernandes, BrandyyAssistant Director of Admissions, Adult and Graduate StudiesAdult Studiesbrandyy.fernandes@enc.edu617-774-68146814
Fiedler, ChristopherWindows System AdminInformation Technology Serviceschristopher.fiedler@enc.edu617-745-38173817
Flaherty, StephanieInstructorSocial Workstephanie.flaherty@enc.edu617-745-35653565
Flood, JulieKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausjulie.detwiler@enc.edu617-847-57155715
Flowers, MadisonEnrollment Counselor, Associate Head Women’s Basketball CoachEnrollment/Athleticsmadison.flowers@enc.edu617-745-36753675
Fries, MarcusAssistant ProfessorMath/Physics/Engineeringmarcus.fries@enc.edu617-745-35413541
Gelormini, JohnDirectorSafety & Securityjohn.gelormini@enc.edu617–745-37193719
Gill, LorraineLibrary AssistantLibrarylorraine.gill@enc.edu617-745-35703570
Govoni, JayDirector of Student Conduct and CareStudent DevelopmentJason.Govoni@enc.edu617-745-37103710
Graham, JeffreyHelp Desk/Telecom AnalystInformation Technology Servicesjeff.graham@enc.edu617-745-38023802
Graves, JanieAdministrative AssistantFinancejanie.graves@enc.edu617-745-37043704
Guiney, AshleyEnrollment AdvisorAdult StudiesAshley.Guiney@enc.edu617-774-68056805
Hall, DelindaDirector of Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial ServicesDelinda.Hall@enc.edu617-745-38693869
Hamilton, GwendolynKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausgwen.hamilton@enc.edu617-847-57125712
Hammerstrom, LeRoyProfessor MathMath/Physics/Engineeringleroy.hammerstrom@enc.edu617-847-58105810
Harmon, RickDirectorFood Servicesrick.harmon@enc.edu617-745-35753575
Harrison, ThomasInstructorHistorythomas.harrison@enc.edu617-847-59465946
Haskell, DawnKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausdawn.m.haskell@lions.enc.edu617-847-57145714
Holt, MichaelAssistant Professor Business & EconomicsBusinessmichael.holt@enc.edu617-774-68476847
Hwang, AmyDirectory of Library ServicesLibraryamy.hwang@enc.edu617-745-38543854
Hynes, RebeccaNew Student Financial Aid CounselorFinancial Aidrebecca.s.hammer@enc.edu617-745-38703870
Jayne, PamelaAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officepamela.jayne@enc.edu617-774-68276827
Johnson, SheliaAcademic AdvisorAdult Studiesshelia.a.johnson@enc.edu617-774-67066706
Johnston, MichaelMaintenance ManagerFacilitiesmichael.johnston@enc.edu617-745-35813581
Jones, StephanieAssistantEducationStephanie.Jones@enc.edu617-745-35343534
Kabilian, ToniAssistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and ComplianceAthleticstoni.kabilian@enc.edu617-745-36463646
Kasiguran, KeatonAssistant Men’s Soccer CoachAthleticsKeaton.J.Kasiguran@lions.enc.edu
Kirksey, JeffreyVice President of Student DevelopmentStudent Developmentjeff.kirksey@enc.edu617-745-37173717
Konert, KameronHead Baseball Coach/Instructor in Sports ManagementAthleticsKameron.Konert@enc.edu617-745-36483648
Kosilla, KerriKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauskerri.c.kosilla@enc.edu617-847-57165716
Krejci-Papa, MariannaAssociate Professor EnglishLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatremarianna.krejci-papa@enc.edu617-745-38323832
LaFountain, PhilipAssociate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophyphilip.lafountain@enc.edu617-745-35853585
Lang, CalebAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticsCaleb.Lang@lions.enc.edu
Lanham, JanetProfessor for PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicejanet.lanham@enc.edu617-745-35763576
Latouche, YvanneAdjunct ProfessorPsychologyYvanne.Latouche@enc.edu617-745-35663566
Lawrence, BrianAssistant Track & Field CoachAthleticsBrian.K.Lawrence@lions.enc.edu
Leite, PauloInstructorPsychology/Criminal Justicepaulo.leite@enc.edu617-745-35603560
Lewis, KeriDirector of Community LifeCommunity Lifekeri.lewis@enc.edu617-745-37743774
Liburd, JannettCounseling and Career CounselorBrickleyjannett.liburd@enc.edu617-745-36543654
MacFarland, NancyDeeAdmissions AssistantEnrollmentnancydee.macfarland@enc.edu617-745-37213721
Macko, JillAssistant ProfessorPhysicsjill.macko@enc.edu617-745-35543554
Mahmood, RachelEnrollment CounselorEnrollmentrachel.mahmood@enc.edu617-745-36083608
Malas, PatsyCampus NurseHealth Sciencespatsy.malas@enc.edu617-745-38933893
Malas, WilliamAssociate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophywilliam.malas@enc.edu617-745-35223522
Mao-Cruz, MalisaStudent Account RepresentativeStudent Financial Servicesmalisa.mao@enc.edu617-745-38093809
Massey, BrianAssociate Professor PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicebrian.massey@enc.edu617-745-35743574
McCabe, DanielAcademic AdvisorAdult Studiesdaniel.mccabe@enc.edu617-774-68386838
McCoy, WilliamAssistant Professor HistoryHistorywilliam.mccoy@enc.edu617-847-58155815
McDonald, TimothyAssociate RegistrarRegistrar’s Officetimothy.mcdonald@enc.edu617-774-67156715
McDonough, DianneOffice ManagerCareer & Counseling Servicesdianne.mcdonough@enc.edu617-745-38923892
McGuire, StephenNetwork AdministratorInformation Technology Servicesstephen.mcguire@enc.edu617-745-37293729
Mitchell, AlissaKinder Haus PT TeacherKinder Hausalissa.t.mitchell@lions.enc.edu617-774-57165716
Moreau, ElisabethResident DirectorStudent Developmentelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-31013101
Moreau, ElisabethResident DirectorStudent Developmentelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-35963596
Morin, EmilyiDesk Coordinator/Help Desk AnalystLibraryemily.d.morin@enc.edu617-745-38403840
Mueller-Bell, CatherineAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Crime, Law & JusticeCatherine.M.Bell@enc.edu617-745-35613561
Murphy, RobertAssistant ProfessorDepartment of BusinessRobert.Murphy@enc.edu617-774-68266826
Neil, EvaSenior Research AssociateInstitutional Effectiveness and Researcheva.neil@enc.edu617-745-38713871
Oates, JuliannaAdministrative SpecialistStudent Developmentjulianna.oates@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Oates, TylerResident DirectorStudent DevelopmentTyler.Oates@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Perez, FreddyAssistant Men’s Soccer CoachAthleticsFreddy.O.Perez@lions.enc.edu
Pestilli, LindaAdministrative AssistantMusic/Comm Arts/Theatrelinda.pestilli@enc.edu617-745-37153715
Piesco, RyanAdmissions AnalystInformation Technology Servicesryan.piesco@enc.edu617-745-38493849
Polsgrove, KimAdvancement CoordinatorInstitutional Advancementkimberly.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-37343734
Polsgrove, ScottHead CoachMen’s Basketballscott.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-36373637
Popa, CristianHead Men’s Tennis CoachAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa, CristianSupervisor MailroomMailroomcristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Popa, CristianHead Coach Track and Field and Head Cross Country CoachAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-36343634
Pruitt, NicholasInstructorHistorynicholas.pruitt@enc.edu617-774-58135813
Purpura, RobertAssistant Professor EducationEducationrobert.g.purpura@enc.edu617-745-35873587
Ramey, SusanSenior DesignerMarketingsusan.ramey@enc.edu617-745-38873887
Ranstrom, LorneAssociate Professor EducationEducationlorne.w.ranstrom@enc.edu617-745-35283528
Reardon, JohnCoordinator HousekeepingFacilitiesjohn.reardon@enc.edu617-745-36183618
Restrick, DavidCenter for Academic Success Retention Coordinator/Admiss RecruiterCenter for Academic Successdavid.restrick@enc.edu617-745-37713771
Restrick, David W.Assistant ProfessorReligiondr.david.restrick@enc.edu617-745-35263526
Robinson, CalebAssistant ProfessorBiologycaleb.robinson@enc.edu617-745-35553555
Rosensteel, SavannahAdministrative Assistant/Conference Services CoordinatorFacilitiesSavannah.Rosensteel@enc.edu617-745-37163716
Rossi, RobertSports Information DirectorAthleticsrobert.rossi@enc.edu617-745-36413641
Rudeen, AshleyAssociate Director of AdmissionsAdmissionsashley.rudeen@enc.edu617-745-38613861
Saint-Pierre, ChristinaAssistant Track & Field CoachAthleticsChristina.Saint-Pierre@lions.enc.edu
Sahlman, JackHead Women’s Tennis CoachAthleticsjohn.a.sahlman@lions.enc.edu
Santimano, SachaInstructor Physical EducationPhysical Educationsacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Santimano, SachaHead Coach Women’s BasketballAthleticssacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-35983598
Savoie, TerttuTechnical Services LibrarianLibraryterttu.savoie@enc.edu617-745-38473847
Schmitt, DerekHead Women’s and Men’s Volleyball CoachAthleticsDerek.Schmitt@enc.edu617-745-36473647
Schow, VictoriaPsych and Sociology AdjunctPsychology/Criminal Justicevictoria.schow@enc.edu617-745-35863586
Scott, LindaAssociate Dean AcademicAcademic Affairslinda.scott@enc.edu617-745-37083708
Semchenko, ClaireesAdministrative SpecialistStudent Developmentclairees.semchenko@enc.edu617-745-37183718
Sharp, LoganAssistant Men’s Basketball CoachAthleticsLogan.Sharp@enc.edu617-745-35373537
Shaw, RebeccaAssociate Director for Institutional AdvancementInstitutional Advancementrebecca.e.shaw@enc.edu617-745-37143714
Shea, JohnWeb MasterInformation Technology Servicesjohn.shea@enc.edu617-745-38683868
Shobert, SarahOffice ManagerAdult Studiessarah.shobert@enc.edu617-774-68166816
Sincavage, ElaineCashier and Student Accounts RepresentativeFinance/Student Financial Serviceselaine.sincavage@enc.edu617-745-38263826
Smith, KevinAssociate ProfessorMusickevin.smith@enc.edu617-745-36143614
Smith, MelindaAssistant DeanAdult Studiesmendy.smith@enc.edu617-774-67086708
Smith-Mann, RuthanneAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeruthanne.smith-mann@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Stanford, AbbeyAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeabbey.stanford@enc.edu617-745-38773877
Sullivan, JillianCampaign SpecialistInstitutional AdvancementJillian.Sullivan@enc.edu617-745-38823882
Sunberg, HillaryAdmissions AssistantEnrollmenthillary.r.sunberg@enc.edu617-745-37353735
Tanzie, KelleyCounselorBrickleykelley.tanzie@enc.edu617-745-38693869
Tegerstrand, JuleneAssistant ProfessorReligion/Philosophyjulene.tegerstrand@enc.edu617-745-35393539
Thorne, BradfordDirector Career & Counseling CenterCareer & Counseling Servicesbradford.thorne@enc.edu617-745-38943894
Twining, JonathanAssistant Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistryjonathan.twining@enc.edu617-745-35523552
Vazquez, PatriciaSupervisor Instructional Resource Center (IRC)Librarypatty.vazquez@enc.edu617-745-38513851
Wagner, JeremyAdmissions CounselorEnrollmentJeremy.Wagner@enc.edu617-745-37363736
Wagner, JustinAdmissions CounselorEnrollmentJustin.Wagner@enc.edu617-745-38593859
Waterman, MatthewAssociate Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistrymatthew.waterman@enc.edu617-745-35513551
Watkins, Tara BrookeTheatre Program ProducerLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatretara.watkins@enc.edu617-745-36133613
Webb, EmmaAssistant Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsEmma.Webb@enc.edu
Weisen, JanStudent Financial ServicesFinancejan.weisen@enc.edu617-745-38623862
Weisen, SherylAdministrative AssistantOffice of the Provost / Chief Operating Officersheryl.weisen@enc.edu617-745-37033703
Wells, JasmineEnrollment AdvisorAdult Studiesjasmine.wells@enc.edu617-774-67056705
Wells, KevinDirector of Institutional Effectiveness and ResearchInstitutional Effectiveness and Researchkevin.wells@enc.edu617-745-37333733
Welsh, HannahAssistant Women’s and Men’s Volleyball CoachAthleticsHannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu
Wichrowski, EdwardRegistrarRegistrar’s Officeedward.wichrowski@enc.edu617-745-38783878
Wilkins, NatalieFinancial Aid Program AdvisorStudent Financial ServicesNatalie.Wilkins@enc.edu617-745-38743874
Williams, JosephAssociate Professor ChemistryBiology/Chemistryjoseph.williams@enc.edu617-745-35493549
Wooster, TimothyProvost and COOAcademic Affairstimothy.wooster@enc.edu617-745-37323732
Zarges, BradfordAthletic DirectorAthleticsbrad.zarges@enc.edu617-745-36383638