Directory

Printable On-Campus Directory 

Printable Department Directory 

Alderman, DebbieStudent Account RepresentativeStudent Financial ServicesDebbie.Alderman@enc.edu615-248-1432
Andrews, StephanieKinder Haus Teacher/ Assistant DirectorKinder Hausstephanie.andrews@enc.edu617-847-5713Ext. 5713
Arroyo, GeorgeHead Women’s Soccer Coach/Instructor in Sports ManagementAthleticsGeorge.Arroyo@enc.edu617-745-3593Ext. 3593
Arroyo, BethanyAssistant Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsBethany.Arroyo@enc.edu617-745-3593Ext. 3593
Beckermann, JamieDirectorFood ServicesJamie.Beckermann@enc.edu617-745-3575Ext. 3575
Bell, MarkMen’s Soccer – Adm. StaffAthleticsmark.bell@enc.edu617-745-3529Ext. 3529
Benjamin, RobertDirector Residential Life/Multicultural AffairsStudent Developmentrobert.benjamin@enc.edu617-745-3595Ext. 3595
Bishop, DaniHead CoachSoftballdani.bishop@enc.edu617-745-3644Ext. 3644
Blake, McKenzieMarketing Graduate AssistantMarketingMckenzie.Blake@enc.edu617-745-3791Ext. 3791
Boase, NaomiTransfer Enrollment CounselorAdmissionsNaomi.Boase@enc.edu617-745-3608Ext. 3608
Bogertman, KristaAssist Director Career CenterCareer & Counseling Serviceskrista.bogertman@enc.edu617-745-3895Ext. 3895
Bollinger, LarryVice President Institutional AdvancementInstitutional Advancementlarry.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-3730Ext. 3730
Bollinger, LynneChaplainSpiritual Developmentlynne.bollinger@enc.edu617-745-3512Ext. 3512
Bouchard, JanelleAssistant Softball CoachAthleticsJanelle.M.Bouchard@lions.enc.edu
Bowen, LaurenDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resourceslauren.e.bowen@enc.edu617-745-3723Ext. 3723
Bradley, MicheleAdministrative AssistantSocial Sciencesmichele.bradley@enc.edu617-745-3556Ext. 3556
Bryant, TrinaAssociate DirectorCenter for Academic Successtrina.bryant@enc.edu617-745-3722Ext. 3722
Burdick, DakinInstructional Designer & TechnologistInformation Technology ServicesDakin.Burdick@enc.edu617-745-3803Ext. 3803
Burt, CharlesChief Information OfficerInformation Technology Servicescharles.burt@enc.edu617-745-3725Ext. 3725
Burt, SherylInstructorBiology/Chemistrysheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-3546Ext. 3546
Burt, SherylChemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Mgr/InstructorNatural Sciencessheryl.burt@enc.edu617-745-3546Ext. 3546
Cababat, JaynaniResident DirectorStudent DevelopmentJaynani.Cababat@enc.edu617-745-3196Ext. 3196
Caldwell, NicoleDirector of Kinder HausKinder Hausnicole.caldwell@enc.edu617-847-5716Ext. 5716
McDonough, DianneAccounting AssistantFinancedianne.mcdonough@enc.edu617-745-3821Ext. 3821
Cawthorne, AnneAdministrative SpecialistAthleticsanne.cawthorne@enc.edu617-745-3639Ext. 3639
Christensen, YvonneStudent Records AssistRegistrar’s Officeyvonne.christensen@enc.edu617-745-3879Ext. 3879
Compitiello, DanAssociate Director for Institutional AdvancementInstitutional Advancementdan.compitiello@enc.edu617-745-3714Ext. 3714
Connell, JackPresidentAcademic Affairsjack.connell@enc.edu617-745-3702Ext. 3702
Constantino, PatriciaVice President of FinanceFinancepatricia.constantino@enc.edu617-745-3724Ext. 3724
Conte, BeverlyDisability Services SpecialistCenter for Academic SuccessBeverly.Conte@enc.edu617-745-3838Ext. 3838
Cook, JamesSenior AccountantFinancejames.cook@enc.edu617-745-3822Ext. 3822
Cornely, Pierre-RichardAssociate ProfessorEngineeringpierre-richard.cornely@enc.edu617-745-3542Ext. 3542
Deen-Sie, KorieFinancial Aid Program AdvisorStudent Financial ServicesKorie.Deen-Sie@enc.edu617-745-3866Ext. 3866
Doane, JennieHealth Professions CoordinatorBiologyJennie.Doane@enc.edu617-745-3548Ext. 3548
Doane, TennysonAssistant Professor of ChemistryBiology and ChemistryTennyson.Doane@enc.edu617-745-3547Ext. 3547
Edwards, YovaniPayroll CoordinatorHuman Resourcesyovani.edwards@enc.edu617-745-3812Ext. 3812
Engle, MarkAssistant Athletic TrainerAthleticsMark.Engle@lions.enc.edu
Fernandes, BrandyyAssistant Director of Admissions, Adult and Graduate StudiesAdult Studiesbrandyy.fernandes@enc.edu617-774-6814Ext. 6814
Fiedler, ChristopherWindows System AdminInformation Technology Serviceschristopher.fiedler@enc.edu617-745-3817Ext. 3817
Flaherty, StephanieInstructorSocial Workstephanie.flaherty@enc.edu617-745-3565Ext. 3565
Flood, JulieKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hausjulie.detwiler@enc.edu617-847-5715Ext. 5715
Flowers, MadisonEnrollment Counselor, Associate Head Women’s Basketball CoachEnrollment/Athleticsmadison.flowers@enc.edu617-745-3675Ext. 3675
Fries, MarcusAssistant ProfessorMath/Physics/Engineeringmarcus.fries@enc.edu617-745-3541Ext. 3541
Gelormini, JohnDirectorSafety & Securityjohn.gelormini@enc.edu617–745-3719Ext. 3719
Gill, LorraineLibrary AssistantLibrarylorraine.gill@enc.edu617-745-3570Ext. 3570
Govoni, JayDirector of Student Conduct and CareStudent DevelopmentJason.Govoni@enc.edu617-745-3710Ext. 3710
Graham, JeffHelp Desk/Telecom AnalystInformation Technology Servicesjeff.graham@enc.edu617-745-3802Ext. 3802
Graves, JanieAdministrative AssistantFinancejanie.graves@enc.edu617-745-3704Ext. 3704
Guiney, AshleyEnrollment AdvisorAdult StudiesAshley.Guiney@enc.edu617-774-6805Ext. 6805
Guzak, BethKinder Haus TeacherKinder HausBeth.Guzak@enc.edu
Hammerstrom, LeRoyProfessor MathMath/Physics/Engineeringleroy.hammerstrom@enc.edu617-847-5810Ext. 5810
Harrison, ThomasInstructorHistorythomas.harrison@enc.edu617-847-5946Ext. 5946
Holt, MichaelAssistant Professor Business & EconomicsBusinessmichael.holt@enc.edu617-774-6847Ext. 6847
Hwang, AmyDirectory of Library ServicesLibraryamy.hwang@enc.edu617-745-3854Ext. 3854
Hynes, RebeccaAssistant Director of Financial AidFinancial Aidrebecca.s.hammer@enc.edu617-745-3869Ext. 3869
Jayne, PamelaAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officepamela.jayne@enc.edu617-774-6827Ext. 6827
Johnson, SheliaAcademic AdvisorAdult Studiesshelia.a.johnson@enc.edu617-774-6706Ext. 6706
Jones, StephanieAssistantEducationStephanie.Jones@enc.edu617-745-3534Ext. 3534
Kabilian, ToniAssistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and ComplianceAthleticstoni.kabilian@enc.edu617-745-3646Ext. 3646
Kasiguran, KeatonAssistant Men’s Soccer CoachAthleticsKeaton.J.Kasiguran@lions.enc.edu
Kirksey, JeffreyVice President of Student Development and Campus ServicesStudent Developmentjeff.kirksey@enc.edu617-745-3717Ext. 3717
Knight, WendyAssociate Professor Social WorkSocial WorkWendy.Knight@enc.edu617-745-3564Ext. 3564
Konert, KameronHead Baseball Coach/Instructor in Sports ManagementAthleticsKameron.Konert@enc.edu617-745-3648Ext. 3648
Kosilla, KerriKinder Haus TeacherKinder Hauskerri.c.kosilla@enc.edu617-847-5716Ext. 5716
LaFountain, PhilipAssociate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophyphilip.lafountain@enc.edu617-745-3585Ext. 3585
Lang, CalebAssistant Baseball CoachAthleticsCaleb.Lang@lions.enc.edu
Lanham, JanetProfessor for PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicejanet.lanham@enc.edu617-745-3576Ext. 3576
Leite, PauloInstructorPsychology/Criminal Justicepaulo.leite@enc.edu617-745-3560Ext. 3560
Lewis, KeriDirector of Community LifeCommunity Lifekeri.lewis@enc.edu617-745-3774Ext. 3774
Liburd, JannettCounseling and Career CounselorBrickleyjannett.liburd@enc.edu617-745-3654Ext. 3654
Macko, JillAssistant ProfessorPhysicsjill.macko@enc.edu617-745-3554Ext. 3554
Malas, PatsyCampus NurseHealth Sciencespatsy.malas@enc.edu617-745-3893Ext. 3893
Malas, WilliamAssociate Professor Religion/PhilosophyReligion/Philosophywilliam.malas@enc.edu617-745-3522Ext. 3522
Mao-Cruz, MalisaStudent Account RepresentativeStudent Financial Servicesmalisa.mao@enc.edu617-745-3809Ext. 3809
Massey, BrianAssociate Professor PsychologyPsychology/Criminal Justicebrian.massey@enc.edu617-745-3574Ext. 3574
McCabe, DanielAcademic AdvisorAdult Studiesdaniel.mccabe@enc.edu617-774-6838Ext. 6838
McCoy, WilliamAssistant Professor HistoryHistorywilliam.mccoy@enc.edu617-847-5815Ext. 5815
McDonald, TimothyAssociate RegistrarRegistrar’s Officetimothy.mcdonald@enc.edu617-774-6715Ext. 6715
McDonough, DianneOffice ManagerCareer & Counseling Servicesdianne.mcdonough@enc.edu617-745-3892Ext. 3892
McGuire, StephenNetwork AdministratorInformation Technology Servicesstephen.mcguire@enc.edu617-745-3729Ext. 3729
Mei, AiciAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsAici.Mei@enc.edu617-745-3819Ext. 3819
Monteiro, AlexAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsAlex.Monteiro@enc.edu617-745-3859Ext. 3859
Moreau, ElisabethResident DirectorStudent Developmentelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-3101Ext. 3101
Moreau, ElisabethResident DirectorStudent Developmentelisabeth.moreau@enc.edu617-745-3596Ext. 3596
Morin, EmilyiDesk Coordinator/Help Desk AnalystLibraryemily.d.morin@enc.edu617-745-3840Ext. 3840
Mueller-Bell, CatherineAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Crime, Law & JusticeCatherine.M.Bell@enc.edu617-745-3561Ext. 3561
Murphy, RobertAssistant ProfessorDepartment of BusinessRobert.Murphy@enc.edu617-774-6826Ext. 6826
Neil, EvaSenior Research AssociateInstitutional Effectiveness and Researcheva.neil@enc.edu617-745-3871Ext. 3871
Nielson, AmyOffice ManagerCareer & Counseling ServicesAmy.Nielson@enc.edu617-745-3892Ext. 3892
Nielson, JohnAssistant ProfessorReligion and CultureJohn.Nielson@enc.edu617-745-3526Ext. 3526
Oleson, JesseAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsJesse.Oleson@enc.edu617-745-3736Ext. 3736
Percy, RoseAdministrative SpecialistStudent DevelopmentRose.Percy@enc.edu617-745-3718Ext. 3718
Perez, FreddyAssistant Men’s Soccer CoachAthleticsFreddy.O.Perez@lions.enc.edu
Pestilli, LindaAdministrative AssistantMusic/Comm Arts/Theatrelinda.pestilli@enc.edu617-745-3715Ext. 3715
Piesco, RyanBusiness AnalystInformation Technology Servicesryan.piesco@enc.edu617-745-3849Ext. 3849
Polsgrove, KimEngagement ManagerInstitutional Advancementkimberly.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-3734Ext. 3734
Polsgrove, ScottHead CoachMen’s Basketballscott.polsgrove@enc.edu617-745-3637Ext. 3637
Popa, CristianHead Men’s Tennis CoachAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-3634Ext. 3634
Popa, CristianSupervisor MailroomMailroomcristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-3634Ext. 3634
Popa, CristianHead Coach Track and Field and Head Cross Country CoachAthleticscristian.popa@enc.edu617-745-3634Ext. 3634
Pruitt, NicholasInstructorHistorynicholas.pruitt@enc.edu617-774-5813Ext. 5813
Purpura, RobertAssistant Professor EducationEducationrobert.g.purpura@enc.edu617-745-3587Ext. 3587
Ramey, SusanSenior DesignerMarketingsusan.ramey@enc.edu617-745-3887Ext. 3887
Ranstrom, LorneAssociate Professor EducationEducationlorne.w.ranstrom@enc.edu617-745-3528Ext. 3528
Reardon, JohnCoordinator HousekeepingFacilitiesjohn.reardon@enc.edu617-745-3618Ext. 3618
Restrick, DavidCenter for Academic Success Retention Coordinator/Admiss RecruiterCenter for Academic Successdavid.restrick@enc.edu617-745-3771Ext. 3771
Riley, CarolynAssistant ProfessorPsychology and Crime, Law & JusticeCarolyn.Riley@enc.edu617-745-3566Ext. 3566
Rivera, LauraMarketing DirectorMarketinglaura.rivera@enc.edu617-745-3773Ext. 3773
Robinson, CalebAssistant ProfessorBiologycaleb.robinson@enc.edu617-745-3555Ext. 3555
Robinson-Machorro, MadisenTravel Graduate Assistant for AdmissionsAdmissionsMadisen.Robinson-Machorro@enc.edu617-745-3863Ext. 3863
Rosensteel, SavannahNew Student Financial Aid CounselorStudent Financial ServicesSavannah.Rosensteel@enc.edu617-745-3870Ext. 3870
Rossi, RobertSports Information Director, Social Media Content ManagerAthletics/Marketingrobert.rossi@enc.edu617-745-3641Ext. 3641
Rudeen, AshleyAssociate Director of AdmissionsAdmissionsashley.rudeen@enc.edu617-745-3861Ext. 3861
Rudeen, NoelleInstitutional Advancement/Church RelationsInstitutional Advancement/Church RelationsNoelle.Rudeen@enc.edu617-745-3558Ext. 3558
Sahlman, JackHead Women’s Tennis CoachAthleticsjohn.a.sahlman@lions.enc.edu
Salazar, EliaAdministrative Graduate AssistantAdmissionsElia.Salazar@enc.edu617-745-3890Ext. 3890
Santimano, SachaInstructor Physical EducationPhysical Educationsacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-3598Ext. 3598
Santimano, SachaHead Coach Women’s BasketballAthleticssacha.santimano@enc.edu617-745-3598Ext. 3598
Savoie, TerttuTechnical Services LibrarianLibraryterttu.savoie@enc.edu617-745-3847Ext. 3847
Schmitt, DerekHead Women’s and Men’s Volleyball CoachAthleticsDerek.Schmitt@enc.edu617-745-3647Ext. 3647
Schow, VictoriaPsych and Sociology AdjunctPsychology/Criminal Justicevictoria.schow@enc.edu617-745-3586Ext. 3586
Scott, LindaAssociate Dean AcademicAcademic Affairslinda.scott@enc.edu617-745-3708Ext. 3708
Semchenko, ClaireesAdministrative SpecialistStudent Developmentclairees.semchenko@enc.edu617-745-3718Ext. 3718
Sharp, LoganAssistant Men’s Basketball CoachAthleticsLogan.Sharp@enc.edu617-745-3537Ext. 3537
Shea, JohnWeb MasterInformation Technology Servicesjohn.shea@enc.edu617-745-3868Ext. 3868
Shobert, SarahOffice ManagerAdult Studiessarah.shobert@enc.edu617-774-6816Ext. 6816
Sincavage, ElaineCashier and Student Accounts RepresentativeFinance/Student Financial Serviceselaine.sincavage@enc.edu617-745-3826Ext. 3826
Smith, MelindaAssistant DeanAdult Studiesmendy.smith@enc.edu617-774-6708Ext. 6708
Smith-Mann, RuthanneAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeruthanne.smith-mann@enc.edu617-745-3877Ext. 3877
Snedeker, EllenAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice/Social ScienceEllen.Snedeker@enc.edu617-745-3566Ext. 3566
Stanford, AbbeyAcademic Records AssistantRegistrar’s Officeabbey.stanford@enc.edu617-745-3877Ext. 3877
Stephenson, AyshiaInstructorEnglishAyshia.Stephenson@enc.edu617-745-3835Ext. 3835
Sullivan, JillianCampaign SpecialistInstitutional AdvancementJillian.Sullivan@enc.edu617-745-3882Ext. 3882
Sunberg, HillaryAdmissions AssistantEnrollmenthillary.r.sunberg@enc.edu617-745-3735Ext. 3735
Tanzie, KelleyCounselorBrickleykelley.tanzie@enc.edu617-745-3869Ext. 3869
Tegerstrand, JuleneAssistant ProfessorReligion/Philosophyjulene.tegerstrand@enc.edu617-745-3539Ext. 3539
Thorne, BradfordDirector Career & Counseling CenterCareer & Counseling Servicesbradford.thorne@enc.edu617-745-3894Ext. 3894
Twining, JonathanAssistant Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistryjonathan.twining@enc.edu617-745-3552Ext. 3552
Vazquez, PatriciaSupervisor Instructional Resource Center (IRC)Librarypatty.vazquez@enc.edu617-745-3851Ext. 3851
TJ, VazquezInstitutional Advancement Graduate AssistantInstitutional AdvancementTimothy.Vazquez@enc.edu617-745-3558Ext. 3558
Waterman, MatthewAssociate Professor BiologyBiology/Chemistrymatthew.waterman@enc.edu617-745-3551Ext. 3551
Watkins, Tara BrookeTheatre Program ProducerLanguage/Comm Arts/Theatretara.watkins@enc.edu617-745-3613Ext. 3613
Webb, EmmaAssistant Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsEmma.Webb@enc.edu
Weisen, JanStudent Financial ServicesFinancejan.weisen@enc.edu617-745-3862Ext. 3862
Weisen, SherylAdministrative AssistantOffice of the Provost / Chief Operating Officersheryl.weisen@enc.edu617-745-3703Ext. 3703
Welsh, HannahAssistant Women’s and Men’s Volleyball CoachAthleticsHannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu
Wichrowski, EdwardRegistrarRegistrar’s Officeedward.wichrowski@enc.edu617-745-3878Ext. 3878
Wilkins, NatalieFinancial Aid Program AdvisorStudent Financial ServicesNatalie.Wilkins@enc.edu617-745-3874Ext. 3874
Williams, JosephAssociate Professor ChemistryBiology/Chemistryjoseph.williams@enc.edu617-745-3549Ext. 3549
Wooster, TimothyProvost and COOAcademic Affairstimothy.wooster@enc.edu617-745-3732Ext. 3732
Zarges, BradfordAthletic DirectorAthleticsbrad.zarges@enc.edu617-745-3638Ext. 3638