Staff

The Vice President for Student Development oversees all non-academic student life departments including Athletics, The Brickley Center, Multicultural Affairs, Community Life, The Mailroom, The Office of Safety and Security, Food Services, Residential Life, and Student Conduct and Care. The Student Development staff are here to care for students helping create a holistic learning and growth experience while at Eastern Nazarene College.

Jeffrey Kirksey
Vice President for Student Development
Dean of Students
617-745-3718
jeffrey.kirksey@enc.edu 

Robert Benjamin
Assoc. Dean for Multicultural Affairs and Student Transitions
617-745-3595
robert.benjamin@enc.edu 

Keri Lewis
Assistant Dean for Community Life
617-745-3774
keri.lewis@enc.edu 

Jay Govoni
Director of Student Conduct and Care
617-745-3710
jason.govoni@enc.edu 

Elisabeth Moreau
Director of Residential Life
617-745-3596
elisabeth.moreau@enc.edu 

Rick Harmon
Food Service Director
617-745-3575
rick.harmon@enc.edu 

John Gelormini
Security Director
617-745-3719
john.gelormini@enc.edu 

Cris Popa
Director of the Mailroom
617-745-3634
cris.popa@enc.edu 

Brad Thorne M.S., N.C.C., L.M.H.C.
Brickley Center Director
617-745-3894
bradford.thorne@enc.edu 

Brad Zarges
Director of Athletics
617-745-3638
brad.zarges@enc.edu 

Claire Semchenko
Administrative Specialist
617-745-3718
claire.semchenko@enc.edu

Julianna Oates
Administrative Specialist
617-745-3718
julianna.oates@enc.edu

 

Quick Links