Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate
Studies

Student Life Staff

The Vice President for Student Development and Campus Services oversees all non-academic student life departments and the major campus service departments. This includes The Brickley Center, Multicultural Affairs, Community Life, The Mailroom, Residential Life, Student Conduct and Care, Safety and Security, Dining Services, and Facility Services. The Student Development staff is committed to a student-centered approach to student care and support.  We strive to create a holistic learning and growth experience for each student while at Eastern Nazarene College.

The mission of Student Development at Eastern Nazarene is to support the mission of the College by fostering a distinctly Christian living and learning community that facilitates the holistic development of students.  Valuing the diversity of our students we seek to cultivate and empower their personal growth, health, and success in order to enrich their total learning experience and prepare them to lead and serve in the world.

Meet the Staff:

Jeffrey Kirksey
Vice President for Student Development & Campus Services
617-745-3718
jeffrey.kirksey@enc.edu

Robert Benjamin

Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Affairs & Dean of Students
617-745-3595
robert.benjamin@enc.edu 

Keri Lewis
Assistant Dean for Community Life & Director of the Mann Student Center
617-745-3774
keri.lewis@enc.edu 

Jay Govoni
Director of Student Conduct & Care
617-745-3710
jason.govoni@enc.edu  

Elisabeth Moreau
Director of Residential Life
617-745-3596
elisabeth.moreau@enc.edu

Stephen Hunt
Assistant Director of Conferences & Housing
617-745-3775
stephen.hunt@enc.edu 

Jamie Beckermann
Director of Dining Services
Pioneer College Caterers
617-745-3575
Jamie.beckermann@enc.edu
 

Floyd Bartrom
Director of Safety & Security
617-745-3719
floyd.bartrom@enc.edu 
 

Cris Popa
Director of the Mailroom
617-745-3634
cris.popa@enc.edu 

Jed Hannon
Director of Facilities & Transportation Services
617-745-3581
jed.hannon@enc.edu 
 

Brad Thorne M.S., N.C.C., L.M.H.C.
Director of the Brickley Center
617-745-3894
bradford.thorne@enc.edu 
 

Claire Semchenko
Administrative Specialist
617-745-3718
clairees.semchenko@enc.edu  
 

Iela Galiano-Williams
Administrative Specialist
617-745-3718
iela.galiano-williams@enc.edu 

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media