Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies

Announcements

COVID-19 Updates  |   Opening Plans

Undergraduate
Studies
Ask a Counselor

Ask a Counselor

Our new Welcome Center is now open for prospective students and their families. Counselors are happy to answer your questions and schedule a visit to our campus.

Our Admissions team is here to help you on every step of your academic journey. Contact us directly by phone, email, or schedule a phone call or video meeting using our online calendar.

Office of Admissions
1-800-88-ENC-88
admissions@enc.edu


Natara Gray
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Diversity Outreach
Natara.gray@enc.edu
617-745-3897 (O)
Serving: Re-Admit Students

Madison Flowers
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Madison.flowers@enc.edu
617-745-3675 (O)
617-404-5023 (C)
Serving: Transfer Students, Spring Students (Non-International)

Elia Salazar
Admissions Analyst
Elia.salazar@enc.edu
617-745-3890

Savannah Rosensteel
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & New Student Financial Aid
Savannah.rosensteel@enc.edu
617-745-3870 (O
857-499-8150 (C)
Serving: Financial Aid for New Students

Freddy Perez
Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@enc.edu
617-745-3859 (O)
617-694-6915 (C)
Serving: International Students, Middlesex County, Western Mass

Madisen Fernandez
Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@enc.edu
617-745-3863 (O)
617-694-6277 (C)
Serving: RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, Off Region Last Name A-K

Brandon Jenkins
Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@enc.edu
617-745-3608 (O)
617-694-2451 (C)
Serving: ME, NH, VT, South Shore & Cape Cod, Off Region Last Name L-Z


Courtney Smith
Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Courtney.smith@enc.edu
617-745-3823 (O)
857-344-5345 (C)
Serving: New York, Norfolk County, Suffolk County, Essex County

Kadie Stade
Admissions Event and Visit Manager Graduate Assistant
Kadie.stade@enc.edu
617-745-3998 (O)
617-634-2691 (C)
Serving: Campus and Virtual Visits and Events

Stella Dulay
Admissions Data and Documents Manager
Graduate Assistant
Stella.dulay@enc.edu

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media