Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate
Studies
Ask a Counselor

Ask a Counselor

Our new Welcome Center is now open for prospective students and their families. Counselors are happy to answer your questions and schedule a visit to our campus.

Our Admissions team is here to help you on every step of your academic journey. Simply choose a counselor who serves students from your geographic area or educational background.

Office of Admissions: 1-800-88-ENC-88 or admissions@enc.edu

Madison Flowers

Director of Admissions
Madison.flowers@enc.edu
617-745-3675

Serving
Re-Admit Students, Freshman Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Softball, Men’s and Women’s Soccer, Golf, Men’s and Women’s Tennis

Savannah Rosensteel

Financial Aid and Enrollment Specialist
Savannah.rosensteel@enc.edu
617-745-3870

Serving
Students wishing to schedule a campus visit

Elia Salazar

Admissions Analyst
Elia.salazar@enc.edu
617-745-3890

Freddy Perez

Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@enc.edu
617-745-3859

Serving
Transfer and international students

Brandon Jenkins

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@enc.edu
617-745-3608

Serving
Boston’s South Shore, Cape Cod, New York, New Hampshire, Vermont, Men’s and Women’s Volleyball, Baseball, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field, and Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

Chris Shank

Enrollment Counselor
Chris.shank@enc.edu
617-745-3823

Serving
Massachusetts-Suffolk County

Kadie Stade

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
NYI/FOL Director
Kadie.stade@enc.edu
617-745-3998

Serving
Massachusetts-Essex County and Maine

Madisen Fernandez

Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@enc.edu
617-745-3863

Serving
Massachusetts-Middlesex County, Norfolk County, Western Mass, and all other US States

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media