Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate
Studies
Ask a Counselor

Ask a Counselor

Our new Welcome Center is now open for prospective students and their families. Counselors are happy to answer your questions and schedule a visit to our campus.

Our Admissions team is here to help you on every step of your academic journey. Simply choose a counselor who serves students from your geographic area or educational background.

Office of Admissions: 1-800-88-ENC-88 or admissions@enc.edu

Madison Flowers

Director of Admissions
Madison.flowers@enc.edu
617-745-3675

Serving
Re-admit students

Savannah Rosensteel

Financial Aid Advisor for New Students
Savannah.rosensteel@enc.edu
617-745-3870

Serving
New students seeking financial assistance

Amber Ervin

Hospitality and Campus Visit Coordinator
Amber.ervin@enc.edu
617-745-3711

Serving
Students wishing to schedule a campus visit

Elia Salazar

Admissions Operations Specialist
Elia.salazar@enc.edu
617-745-3890

Freddy Perez

Enrollment Counselor
Freddy.perez@enc.edu
617-745-3859

Serving
Transfer and international students

Brandon Jenkins

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
Brandon.jenkins@enc.edu
617-745-3608

Serving
Students residing in Western Massachusetts, Boston’s South Shore, Cape Cod, Connecticut, New York, New Hampshire, and Vermont

Chris Shank

Enrollment Counselor
Chris.shank@enc.edu
617-745-3823

Serving
Massachusetts-Suffolk County and freshman athletes

Kadie Stade

Enrollment Graduate Assistant
NYI/FOL Director
Kadie.stade@enc.edu
617-745-3998

Serving
Massachusetts-Essex County and Maine

Madisen Fernandez

Enrollment Counselor
Madisen.robinson-machorro@enc.edu
617-745-3863

Serving
Massachusetts-Norfolk County, Massachusetts-Middlesex County, and all other US States

So Many Ways To Get Started

Request Information

23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media