Spiritual Development Staff

Lynne Bollinger, Chaplain of the College
Lynne.bollinger@enc.edu

Emily Ludwig, Assistant Chaplain for Spiritual Formation
Emily.ludwig@enc.edu

Richie Gardenhire, Student Chaplain
richard.a.gardenhire@lions.enc.edu

Becky Hay, Student Chaplain
rebekah.g.hay@lions.enc.edu

Raijene Murchison, Student Chaplain
Raijene.d.murchison@lions.enc.edu

Ashley Prax, Student Chaplain
ashley.n.prax@lions.enc.edu

Jannon Smith, Student Chaplain
jannon.a.smith@lions.enc.edu

Marcella Charles, Campus Pastor
Mlaurel57@verizon.net

Mat Thomas, Campus Pastor
Mat.thomas@enc.edu