Alumni Relations Announces 2013 Award Winners

June 21, 2013

Congratulations to our 2013 Alumni Award Winners! The Alumni Awards Committee is grateful for all who submitted nominations for this year’s awards; it was a difficult selection.

Lifetime Service Award: Carolyn (Lanpher ’61) Waterman
Alumni of the Year: Gaytha (Gutshall ’63) Langlois
Achievement Award: Kristy Kottis (’83), Mark DeMichael (’88), Priscilla (Cubie ’88) Vining
Emerging Leader Award: Angie Carr (’03), Nick Mucci (’03)
Carroll F. Bradley Athletics Hall of Fame inductees: Donna (Fandel, 78) Wilfong and Robert Hutchison (95)!

The recipients will receive their awards during the Homecoming Celebration Dinner on Friday, October 18. Congratulations to all! To register for Homecoming, please visit Alumni Relations.