Staff & Faculty

Printable On-Campus Directory

Alderman, Debbie Student Account Representative Student Financial Services Debbie.Alderman@enc.edu 617-745-3886 Ext. 3886
Andrews, Stephanie Kinder Haus Teacher/ Assistant Director Kinder Haus stephanie.andrews@enc.edu 617-847-5713 Ext. 5713
Bartrom, Floyd Director Safety & Security Floyd.Bartrom@enc.edu 617–745-3719 Ext. 3719
Basilis, Josue Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics Josue.Basilis@enc.edu
Beckermann, Jamie Director Food Services Jamie.Beckermann@enc.edu 617-745-3575 Ext. 3575
Bell, Mark Men’s Soccer – Adm. Staff Athletics mark.bell@enc.edu 617-745-3529 Ext. 3529
Benjamin, Robert Assistant Director of Multicultural Affairs and Dean of Students Student Development robert.benjamin@enc.edu 617-745-3595 Ext. 3595
Bishop, Dani Head Coach Softball dani.bishop@enc.edu 617-745-3644 Ext. 3644
Blake, McKenzie Marketing Graduate Assistant Marketing Mckenzie.Blake@enc.edu 617-745-3791 Ext. 3791
Blodgett, Janice Senior Accountant Finance Janice.Blodgett@enc.edu 617-745-3822 Ext. 3822
Bohall, Jonathan Email Administrator Information Technology Services Jonathan.Bohall@enc.edu 617-745-3689 Ext. 3689
Bollinger, Larry Vice President Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement larry.bollinger@enc.edu 617-745-3730 Ext. 3730
Bollinger, Lynne Chaplain Spiritual Development lynne.bollinger@enc.edu 617-745-3512 Ext. 3512
Bryant, Trina Associate Director Center for Academic Success trina.bryant@enc.edu 617-745-3722 Ext. 3722
Burt, Charles Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services charles.burt@enc.edu 617-745-3725 Ext. 3725
Burt, Sheryl Chemical Hygiene Officer/Lab Mgr/Instructor Natural Sciences sheryl.burt@enc.edu 617-745-3546 Ext. 3546
Cababat, Jaynani Resident Director Student Development Jaynani.Cababat@enc.edu 617-745-3196 Ext. 3196
Caldwell, Nicole Director of Kinder Haus Kinder Haus nicole.caldwell@enc.edu 617-847-5716 Ext. 5716
Campbell, Will Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach Athletics William.Campbell@lions.enc.edu
Cawthorne, Anne Administrative Specialist Athletics anne.cawthorne@enc.edu 617-745-3639 Ext. 3639
Christensen, Yvonne Student Records Assist Registrar’s Office yvonne.christensen@enc.edu 617-745-3879 Ext. 3879
Clements, Lauren Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Lauren.A.Clements@lions.enc.edu
Compitiello, Dan Associate Director for Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement dan.compitiello@enc.edu 617-745-3734 Ext. 3734
Connell, Jack President jack.connell@enc.edu 617-745-3702 Ext. 3702
Constantino, Patricia Controller Finance patricia.constantino@enc.edu 617-745-3724 Ext. 3724
Conte, Beverly Disability Services Specialist Center for Academic Success Beverly.Conte@enc.edu 617-745-3838 Ext. 3838
Cornell, Bob Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer Finance Robert.Cornell@enc.edu 617-745-3705 Ext. 3705
Cornely, Pierre-Richard Associate Professor Engineering pierre-richard.cornely@enc.edu 617-745-3542 Ext. 3542
Dean, Kayla Assistant Women’s Volleyball Coach Athletics Kayla.M.Dean@lions.enc.edu
Doane, Jennie Health Professions Coordinator Biology Jennie.Doane@enc.edu 617-745-3548 Ext. 3548
Doane, Tennyson Assistant Professor of Chemistry Biology and Chemistry Tennyson.Doane@enc.edu 617-745-3547 Ext. 3547
Edwards, Yovani Payroll Coordinator Human Resources yovani.edwards@enc.edu 617-745-3812 Ext. 3812
Ervin, Amber Campus Visits and Event Coordinator Admissions Amber.Ervin@enc.edu 617-745-3711 Ext. 3711
Fernandes, Brandyy Financial Aid Program Advisor Student Financial Services brandyy.fernandes@enc.edu 617-745-3866 Ext. 3866
Fiedler, Christopher Windows System Admin Information Technology Services christopher.fiedler@enc.edu 617-745-3817 Ext. 3817
Flaherty, Stephanie Instructor Social Work stephanie.flaherty@enc.edu 617-745-3565 Ext. 3565
Flood, Julie Kinder Haus Teacher Kinder Haus julie.detwiler@enc.edu 617-847-5715 Ext. 5715
Flowers, Madison Director of Admissions Admissions madison.flowers@enc.edu 617-745-3675 Ext. 3675
Fries, Marcus Assistant Professor Math/Physics/Engineering marcus.fries@enc.edu 617-745-3541 Ext. 3541
Gill, Lorraine Library Assistant Library lorraine.gill@enc.edu 617-745-3570 Ext. 3570
Govoni, Jay Director of Student Conduct and Care Student Development Jason.Govoni@enc.edu 617-745-3710 Ext. 3710
Graham, Jeff Help Desk/Telecom Analyst Information Technology Services jeff.graham@enc.edu 617-745-3802 Ext. 3802
Graves, Janie Director of Risk Management Finance janie.graves@enc.edu 617-745-3704 Ext. 3704
Guido, Rita Student Financial Services Representative Student Financial Services Rita.Guido@enc.edu 617-745-3809 Ext. 3809
Guiney, Ashley Enrollment Advisor Adult Studies Ashley.Guiney@enc.edu 617-774-6805 Ext. 6805
Guzak, Beth Kinder Haus Teacher Kinder Haus Beth.Guzak@enc.edu
Hammerstrom, LeRoy Professor Math Math/Physics/Engineering leroy.hammerstrom@enc.edu 617-847-5810 Ext. 5810
Hannon, Jed Director of Facilities Facilities jed.hannon@enc.edu 617-745-3581 Ext. 3581
Harrison, Thomas Instructor History thomas.harrison@enc.edu 617-847-5946 Ext. 5946
Holmes, Shelby Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach Athletics Shelby.M.Holmes@lions.enc.edu
Holt, Michael Assistant Professor Business & Economics Business michael.holt@enc.edu 617-774-6847 Ext. 6847
Hunt, Stephen Assistant Director of Conference Services and Housing Student Development Stephen.Hunt@enc.edu 617-745-3775 Ext. 3775
Hunsberger, Logan Assistant Men’s Volleyball Coach Athletics Logan.Hunsberger@enc.edu
Hwang, Amy Directory of Library Services Library amy.hwang@enc.edu 617-745-3854 Ext. 3854
Hynes, Rebecca Assistant Director of Student Financial Services Student Financial Services rebecca.s.hammer@enc.edu 617-745-3869 Ext. 3869
Foley, Sean Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Athletics Sean.Foley@lions.enc.edu
Jayne, Britney Office Administrative Assistant Kinder Haus britney.jayne@enc.edu 617-847-5710 Ext. 5710
Jayne, Pamela Academic Records Assistant Registrar’s Office pamela.jayne@enc.edu 617-774-6827 Ext. 6827
Jenkins, Brandon Admissions Graduate Assistant Admissions brandon.jenkins@enc.edu 617-745-3608 Ext. 3608
Jones, Stephanie Assistant Education Stephanie.Jones@enc.edu 617-745-3534 Ext. 3534
Kabilian, Toni Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Compliance Athletics toni.kabilian@enc.edu 617-745-3646 Ext. 3646
Kirksey, Jeffrey Vice President of Student Development and Campus Services Student Development jeff.kirksey@enc.edu 617-745-3717 Ext. 3717
Knight, Wendy Associate Professor Social Work Social Work Wendy.Knight@enc.edu 617-745-3564 Ext. 3564
Kosilla, Kerri Kinder Haus Teacher Kinder Haus kerri.c.kosilla@enc.edu 617-847-5716 Ext. 5716
LaFountain, Philip Associate Professor Religion/Philosophy Religion/Philosophy philip.lafountain@enc.edu 617-745-3585 Ext. 3585
Lanham, Janet Professor for Psychology Psychology/Criminal Justice janet.lanham@enc.edu 617-745-3576 Ext. 3576
Leite, Paulo Instructor Psychology/Criminal Justice paulo.leite@enc.edu 617-745-3560 Ext. 3560
Lewis, Keri Director of Community Life Community Life keri.lewis@enc.edu 617-745-3774 Ext. 3774
Liburd, Jannett Counseling and Career Counselor Brickley jannett.liburd@enc.edu 617-745-3654 Ext. 3654
Macko, Jill Assistant Professor Physics jill.macko@enc.edu 617-745-3554 Ext. 3554
Malas, Patsy Campus Nurse Health Sciences patsy.malas@enc.edu 617-745-3893 Ext. 3893
Malas, William Associate Professor Religion/Philosophy Religion/Philosophy william.malas@enc.edu 617-745-3522 Ext. 3522
Martin, Troy Director of Student Financial Services Student Financial Services Troy.Martin@enc.edu 617-745-3865 Ext. 3865
Massey, Brian Associate Professor Psychology Psychology/Criminal Justice brian.massey@enc.edu 617-745-3574 Ext. 3574
McCoy, William Assistant Professor History History william.mccoy@enc.edu 617-847-5815 Ext. 5815
McDonald, Timothy Associate Registrar Registrar’s Office timothy.mcdonald@enc.edu 617-774-6715 Ext. 6715
McDonough, Dianne Accounting Assistant Finance dianne.mcdonough@enc.edu 617-745-3821 Ext. 3821
McGuire, Stephen Network Administrator Information Technology Services stephen.mcguire@enc.edu 617-745-3729 Ext. 3729
Monakhova, Victoria Assistant Tennis Coach Athletics Victoria.Monakhova@lions.enc.edu
Moreau, Elisabeth Resident Director Student Development elisabeth.moreau@enc.edu 617-745-3101 Ext. 3101
Moreau, Elisabeth Resident Director Student Development elisabeth.moreau@enc.edu 617-745-3596 Ext. 3596
Mueller-Bell, Catherine Associate Professor Psychology and Crime, Law & Justice Catherine.M.Bell@enc.edu 617-745-3561 Ext. 3561
Murphy, Robert Assistant Professor Department of Business Robert.Murphy@enc.edu 617-774-6826 Ext. 6826
Neil, Eva Senior Research Associate Institutional Effectiveness and Research eva.neil@enc.edu 617-745-3871 Ext. 3871
Nielson, Amy Office Manager Career & Counseling Services Amy.Nielson@enc.edu 617-745-3892 Ext. 3892
Nielson, John Assistant Professor Religion and Culture John.Nielson@enc.edu 617-745-3526 Ext. 3526
Paul, Christina Director of Human Resources Human Resources Christina.Paul@enc.edu 617-745-3723 Ext. 3723
Paul, Wes Receptionist Student Financial Services wes.paul@enc.edu 617-745-3712 Ext. 3712
Perez, Freddy Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach/Admissions Counselor Athletics/Admissions Freddy.O.Perez@lions.enc.edu 617-745-3859 Ext. 3859
Pestilli, Linda Administrative Assistant Music/Comm Arts/Theatre linda.pestilli@enc.edu 617-745-3715 Ext. 3715
Phynn, Nicolaus Assistant Track and Field Coach Athletics Nicolaus.Phynn@lions.enc.edu
Piesco, Ryan Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness Institutional Research and Effectiveness ryan.piesco@enc.edu 617-745-3849 Ext. 3849
Polsgrove, Kim Executive Assistant to the President Office of the President kimberly.polsgrove@enc.edu 617-745-3703 Ext. 3703
Polsgrove, Scott Head Coach Men’s Basketball scott.polsgrove@enc.edu 617-745-3637 Ext. 3637
Popa, Cristian Head Men’s Tennis Coach Athletics cristian.popa@enc.edu 617-745-3634 Ext. 3634
Popa, Cristian Supervisor Mailroom Mailroom cristian.popa@enc.edu 617-745-3634 Ext. 3634
Pruitt, Nicholas Instructor History nicholas.pruitt@enc.edu 617-774-5813 Ext. 5813
Purpura, Robert Assistant Professor Education Education robert.g.purpura@enc.edu 617-745-3587 Ext. 3587
Rajendran, Annie Assistant Professor Biology Annie.Rajendran@enc.edu 617-745-3555 Ext. 3555
Ramey, Susan Senior Designer Marketing susan.ramey@enc.edu 617-745-3887 Ext. 3887
Ranstrom, Lorne Associate Professor Education Education lorne.w.ranstrom@enc.edu 617-745-3528 Ext. 3528
Reardon, John Coordinator Housekeeping Facilities john.reardon@enc.edu 617-745-3618 Ext. 3618
Restrick, David Center for Academic Success Retention Coordinator/Admiss Recruiter Center for Academic Success david.restrick@enc.edu 617-745-3771 Ext. 3771
Riley, Carolyn Assistant Professor Psychology and Crime, Law & Justice Carolyn.Riley@enc.edu 617-745-3566 Ext. 3566
Rivera, Laura Marketing Director Marketing laura.rivera@enc.edu 617-745-3773 Ext. 3773
Robinson-Machorro, Madisen Travel Graduate Assistant for Admissions Admissions Madisen.Robinson-Machorro@enc.edu 617-745-3863 Ext. 3863
Roach, Ryan Assistant Athletic Administrator Athletics Ryan.J.Roach@lions.enc.edu
Rose, Shannon Administrative Services Coordinator Institutional Advancement Shannon.Rose@enc.edu 617-745-3714 Ext. 3714
Rosensteel, Savannah New Student Financial Aid Counselor Student Financial Services Savannah.Rosensteel@enc.edu 617-745-3870 Ext. 3870
Rossi, Robert Sports Information Director, Social Media Content Manager Athletics/Marketing robert.rossi@enc.edu 617-745-3641 Ext. 3641
Rudeen, Noelle Institutional Advancement/Church Relations Institutional Advancement/Church Relations Noelle.Rudeen@enc.edu 617-745-3558 Ext. 3558
Sagastume, Melody Cashier and Student Accounts Representative Finance/Student Financial Services Melody.B.Sagastume@lions.enc.edu 617-745-3826 Ext. 3826
Salazar, Elia Administrative Graduate Assistant Admissions Elia.Salazar@enc.edu 617-745-3890 Ext. 3890
Sances, Adriana Administrative Assistant Social Sciences Adriana.Sances@enc.edu 617-745-3556 Ext. 3556
Santimano, Sacha Instructor Physical Education Physical Education sacha.santimano@enc.edu 617-745-3598 Ext. 3598
Santimano, Sacha Head Coach Women’s Basketball Athletics sacha.santimano@enc.edu 617-745-3598 Ext. 3598
Savoie, Terttu Technical Services Librarian Library terttu.savoie@enc.edu 617-745-3847 Ext. 3847
Schmitt, Derek Head Women’s and Men’s Volleyball Coach Athletics Derek.Schmitt@enc.edu 617-745-3647 Ext. 3647
Schow, Victoria Psych and Sociology Adjunct Psychology/Criminal Justice victoria.schow@enc.edu 617-745-3586 Ext. 3586
Scott, Linda Associate Dean Academic Academic Affairs linda.scott@enc.edu 617-745-3708 Ext. 3708
Semchenko, Clairees Administrative Specialist Student Development clairees.semchenko@enc.edu 617-745-3718 Ext. 3718
Seneme, Yuri Help Desk Analyst ITS Yuri.A.Seneme@lions.enc.edu 617-745-3814 Ext. 3814
Shank, Chris Coordinator of Athletic and regional Recruitment Admissions Chris.Shank@enc.edu 617-745-3823 Ext. 3823
Shannon, Rose Administrative Services Coordinator Institutional Advancement Shannon.Rose@enc.edu 617-745-3794 Ext. 3794
Shea, John Web Master Information Technology Services john.shea@enc.edu 617-745-3868 Ext. 3868
Sheets, James Director of Adult Studies Adult Studies James.Sheets@enc.edu 617-745-3832 Ext. 3832
Shobert, Sarah Office Manager Adult Studies sarah.shobert@enc.edu 617-774-6816 Ext. 6816
Shobert, Sarah Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs sarah.shobert@enc.edu 617-774-6816 Ext. 6816
Smith, Melinda Director of Curriculum Development & Assessment Adult Studies mendy.smith@enc.edu 617-745-3732 Ext. 3732
Smith-Mann, Ruthanne Academic Records Assistant Registrar’s Office ruthanne.smith-mann@enc.edu 617-745-3877 Ext. 3877
Snedeker, Ellen Assistant Professor Criminal Justice/Social Science Ellen.Snedeker@enc.edu 617-745-3566 Ext. 3566
Stade, Kadie Admissions Graduate Assistant Admissions kadie.stade@enc.edu 617-745-3998 Ext. 3998
Stanford, Abbey Academic Records Assistant Registrar’s Office abbey.stanford@enc.edu 617-745-3877 Ext. 3877
Sullivan, Jillian Campaign Specialist Institutional Advancement Jillian.Sullivan@enc.edu 617-745-3882 Ext. 3882
Tanzie, Kelley Counselor Brickley kelley.tanzie@enc.edu 617-745-3869 Ext. 3869
Tegerstrand, Julene Assistant Professor Religion/Philosophy julene.tegerstrand@enc.edu 617-745-3539 Ext. 3539
Thorne, Bradford Director Career & Counseling Center Career & Counseling Services bradford.thorne@enc.edu 617-745-3894 Ext. 3894
Vazquez, TJ Institutional Advancement Graduate Assistant Institutional Advancement Timothy.Vazquez@enc.edu 617-745-3558 Ext. 3558
Twining, Jonathan Assistant Professor Biology Biology/Chemistry jonathan.twining@enc.edu 617-745-3552 Ext. 3552
Vazquez, Patricia Supervisor Instructional Resource Center (IRC) Library patty.vazquez@enc.edu 617-745-3851 Ext. 3851
Waldroop, Kylie Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach Athletics Kylie.Waldroop@enc.edu
Waterman, Matthew Associate Professor Biology Biology/Chemistry matthew.waterman@enc.edu 617-745-3551 Ext. 3551
Watkins, Tara Brooke Theatre Program Producer Language/Comm Arts/Theatre tara.watkins@enc.edu 617-745-3613 Ext. 3613
Webb, Esther Head Women’s Soccer Coach Athletics Esther.Webb@enc.edu
Welsh, Hannah Assistant Women’s and Men’s Volleyball Coach Athletics Hannah.M.Welsh@lions.enc.edu
Wichrowski, Edward Registrar Registrar’s Office edward.wichrowski@enc.edu 617-745-3878 Ext. 3878
Wilkins, Natalie Financial Aid Program Advisor Student Financial Services Natalie.Wilkins@enc.edu 617-745-3874 Ext. 3874
Williams, Joseph Associate Professor Chemistry Biology/Chemistry joseph.williams@enc.edu 617-745-3549 Ext. 3549
Ye, Ray Web Development Consultant Marketing Ray.Ye@enc.edu 617-745-3803 Ext. 3803
Young, David Assistant Professor of Biblical Literature Religion and Culture David.Young@enc.edu 617-745-3584 Ext. 3584
Zarges, Bradford Director of Athletics Athletics brad.zarges@enc.edu 617-745-3638 Ext. 3638
Zarges, Bradford Vice President of Enrollment Admissions brad.zarges@enc.edu 617-745-3848 Ext. 3848
23 East Elm Avenue, Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 745-3000

Social Media