Alumni Association

The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to renew and create college friendships, and to foster and perpetuate the spiritual ideals and material goals of the Alma Mater. Members of the Alumni Association are those who have attended Eastern Nazarene College, including the Adult and Graduate Studies program.

Alumni Association Council Members

Janelle Nielson Beiler1993President & Graduate Representative
Donald Kauffman1972Vice President & Graduate Representative
Lori McEachern Kitchen1982Secretary & Graduate Representative
Douglas Kitchen1982Treasurer & Graduate Representative
Deanna Thulin Andree1993Graduate Representative
Matthew Carpenter1977Graduate Representative
Steven Chambers1982Graduate Representative
Daniel Chung1985Trustee Graduate Representative
Daniel Fish2003Graduate Representative
Payne Ford2013Graduate Representative
Christine Brown Kidney1983Graduate Representative
Russell Long1971Trustee Graduate Representative
Rachel Galbraith McPherson2005Graduate Representative
Richard Pritchard1967Graduate Representative
I'Esha Brown Thomas2000Graduate Representative
Daniel West1974Graduate Representative

Alumni Association Chapter Chairpersons

Jeff Cook1991Maine
Sharon Capen Cook1990Maine
TBDMid- Atlantic District
Melissa Pierce Owens1992New England
Chrystal Smith Smallwood1998Philadelphia
Jeremy Smallwood1999Philadelphia
Debra Norman Eddings1988Pittsburgh
Patrick Lane2009Texas
Ryan Calhoun2008Upstate New York
Kristen Keen Milne1995Upstate New York
Douglas Milne1995Upstate New York
Deanne Lewis1984Virginia

Alumni Association Auxillaries

Elizabeth Blanchette2015Phi Delta Lambda
Stephanie Grant McIlwain1997A Capella
I'Esha Brown Thomas2000Gospel Choir

A Message From The President

At Eastern Nazarene College we believe there is no conflict between the best in education and the best in Christian faith. We believe a Christian education enlarges the approach to knowledge to include more than just facts, figures, and ideas.

Campus Views

Lahue Physical Education Center