Alumni Association

The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to renew and create college friendships, and to foster and perpetuate the spiritual ideals and material goals of the Alma Mater. Members of the Alumni Association are those who have attended Eastern Nazarene College, including the Adult and Graduate Studies program.

Alumni Association Council Members

NameGraduatedTitleEmail
Janelle Nielson Beiler1993President & Graduate Representativejanellebeiler@gmail.com
Donald Kauffman1972Vice President & Graduate Representativedkauffman5@yahoo.com
Lori McEachern Kitchen1982Secretary & Graduate Representativekitchen711@gmail.com
Douglas Kitchen1982Treasurer & Graduate Representativekitchendouglas1@gmail.com
Deanna Thulin Andree1993Graduate Representativedeannaandree@yahoo.com
Matthew Carpenter1977Graduate RepresentativematthewLcarpenter@me.com
Steven Chambers1982Graduate Representativeschambersfamily@outlook.com
Daniel Chung1985Trustee Graduate Representativedcc32763@gmail.com
Daniel Fish2003Graduate Representativeiveseenoddthings@gmail.com
Payne Ford2013Graduate Representativepayne.g.ford@gmail.com
Christine Brown Kidney1983Graduate Representativechristine.kidney2@verizon.net
Russell Long1971Trustee Graduate RepresentativeRlong@belairnazarene.org
Rachel Galbraith McPherson2005Graduate Representativermcpherson83@gmail.com
Richard Pritchard1967Graduate Representativedpritchard23@gmail.com
I'Esha Brown Thomas2000Graduate Representativekhaliahi@yahoo.com
Daniel West1974Graduate RepresentativeDCWDMD@comcast.net

Alumni Association Chapter Chairpersons

NameGraduatedChapterEmail
Jeff Cook1991Mainejeffcdmd@maine.rr.com
Sharon Capen Cook1990Mainejcook9@maine.rr.com
TBDMetro
TBDMid- Atlantic District
Melissa Pierce Owens1992New Englandmelissa@erudyn.com
Chrystal Smith Smallwood1998Philadelphiachrystal31@gmail.com
Jeremy Smallwood1999Philadelphiasmallwood.jeremy@gmail.com
Debra Norman Eddings1988Pittsburghdebraeddings66@gmail.com
Patrick Lane2009Texaspatrick.anelu.lane@gmail.com
Ryan Calhoun2008Upstate New Yorkrcalhoun@live.com
Kristen Keen Milne1995Upstate New Yorkmilne_kristen@roberts.edu
Douglas Milne1995Upstate New Yorkmilned10@aol.com
Deanne Lewis1984Virginialewis_beachbound@verizon.net

Alumni Association Auxillaries

NameGraduatedOrganizationEmail
Elizabeth Jarvis Wooster1986Phi Delta Lambdaet.wooster@comcast.net
Stephanie Grant McIlwain1997A Capellathehumblesupremo@gmail.com
I'Esha Brown Thomas2000Gospel Choirkhaliahi@yahoo.com






A Message From The President

At Eastern Nazarene College we believe there is no conflict between the best in education and the best in Christian faith. We believe a Christian education enlarges the approach to knowledge to include more than just facts, figures, and ideas.

Campus Views

Lahue Physical Education Center