Alumni Association

Alumni Association, Feb. 2017
Pictured (L-R) Steve Chambers, Ruth Ann Ayres, Dick Pritchard, Stephanie McIlwain, Emily Oates, Payne Ford, Shane Burt-Miller, Tim Troxler, Rachel McPherson, Meghan Troxler, Patrick Lane, Janelle Beiler, Don Kauffman, Lori Kitchen, Doug Kitchen, Dan Chung

(Not Pictured: Deanna Andre, Matt Carpenter, Sharon and Jeff Cook, DeAnne Lewis, Rush Long, Rebecca McGehean, Brad Mountain, Kelly Tatum, I'Esha Thomas)

The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to renew and create college friendships, and to foster and perpetuate the spiritual ideals and material goals of the Alma Mater. Members of the Alumni Association are those who have attended Eastern Nazarene College, including the Adult and Graduate Studies program.

Alumni Association Council Members

NameGraduatedTitleEmail
Deanna Thulin Andree1993Graduate Representativedeannaandree@yahoo.com
Ruth Ann Stetson Ayres1965Graduate Representativeayresruthann@gmail.com
Janelle Nielson Beiler1993President & Graduate RepresentativeBeiler531@aol.com
Steven Chambers1982Graduate Representativeschambersfamily@comcast.net
Daniel Chung1985Trustee Representativedcc32763@gmail.com
Donald Kauffman1972Vice President & Graduate Representativedkauffman5@yahoo.com
Douglas Kitchen1982Treasurer & Graduate Representativekitchendouglas1@gmail.com
Lori McEachern Kitchen1982Secretary & Graduate Representativekitchen711@gmail.com
Russell Long1971Trustee RepresentativeRlong@belairnazarene.org
Becky Galbraith McGehean2001Graduate Representativebmcgehean@gmail.com
Rachel Galbraith McPherson2005Graduate Representativermcpherson83@gmail.com
Bradley Mountain2010Graduate Representativebradleym33@gmail.com
Richard Pritchard1967Graduate Representativedpritchard@apu.edu
I'Esha Brown Thomas2000Graduate Representativekhaliahi@yahoo.com

Alumni Association Chapter Chairpersons

NameGraduatedChapter AreaEmail
Bruce Barnard Metro New YorkPastorBruce59@gmail.com
Amy Barnard-Watkins1979Metro New Yorkajwbarnard@gmail.com
Matthew Carpenter1977New EnglandmatthewLcarpenter@me.com
Jeffrey Cook1991Mainejeffcdmd@maine.rr.com
Sharon Capen Cook1990Mainejcook9@maine.rr.com
Payne Ford2013Mid-Atlanticpayne.g.ford@gmail.com
Patrick Lane2009Texaspatrick.anelu.lane@gmail.com
DeAnne Haas Lewis1984Virginialewis_beachbound@verizon.net
Emily Prugh Oates2011Philadelphiaemily.joy.oates@gmail.com
Kelly Culbertson Tatum1994Pittsburghcknktatum4@yahoo.com
To Be Determined Upstate New York 

Alumni Association Auxillaries

NameGraduatedAlumni Association
Auxiliaries Organization
Email
Elizabeth Wooster Phi Delta Lambda Honor Societye_wooster@comcast.net
Dr. Lowell Hall Shrader Clublowell.h.hall@enc.edu
 Stephanie McIlwain  A Capellathehumblesupremo@gmail.com
 






A Message From The President

At Eastern Nazarene College we believe there is no conflict between the best in education and the best in Christian faith. We believe a Christian education enlarges the approach to knowledge to include more than just facts, figures, and ideas.

Campus Views

Lahue Physical Education Center