Alumni Association

Alumni Association, Feb. 2016
(Not Pictured: Lori Kitchen, Brad Mountain, Dick Pritchard, I'Esha Thomas)

The purpose of the Alumni Association shall be to renew and create college friendships, and to foster and perpetuate the spiritual ideals and material goals of the Alma Mater. Members of the Alumni Association are those who have attended Eastern Nazarene College, including the Adult and Graduate Studies program.

Alumni Association Council Members

NameTitleEmail
Deanna Thulin Andree (1993)Graduate Representativedeannaandree@yahoo.com
Ruth Ann Stetson Ayres (1965)Graduate Representativeayresruthann@gmail.com
Janelle Nielson Beiler (1993)President & Graduate RepresentativeBeiler531@aol.com
Steven Chambers (1982)Graduate Representativeschambersfamily@comcast.net
Daniel Chung (1985)Trustee Representativedcc32763@gmail.com
Donald Kauffman (1972)Vice President & Graduate Representativedkauffman5@yahoo.com
Douglas Kitchen (1982)Treasurer & Graduate Representativekitchendouglas1@gmail.com
Lori McEachern Kitchen (1982)Secretary & Graduate Representativekitchen711@gmail.com
Russell Long (1971)Trustee RepresentativeRlong@belairnazarene.org
Lynnette McCabe (1973)Associate Representativelynnette_mccabe@yahoo.com
Becky Galbraith McGehean (2001)Graduate Representativebmcgehean@gmail.com
Rachel Galbraith McPherson (2005)Graduate Representativermcpherson83@gmail.com
Bradley Mountain (2010)Graduate Representativebradleym33@gmail.com
Richard Pritchard (1967)Graduate Representativedpritchard@apu.edu
Ashley Cornell Stanford (2009)Graduate Representativeashley.m.stanford@gmail.com
I'Esha Brown Thomas (2000)Graduate Representativekhaliahi@yahoo.com

Alumni Association Chapter Chairpersons

Chapter AreaName    Email
Metro New YorkBruce BarnardPastorBruce59@gmail.com
Metro New YorkAmy Barnard-Watkins (1979)ajwbarnard@gmail.com
New EnglandMatthew Carpenter (1977)matthewLcarpenter@me.com
MaineJeffrey Cook (1991)jeffcdmd@maine.rr.com
MaineSharon Capen Cook (1990)jcook9@maine.rr.com
Mid-AtlanticPayne Ford (2013)payne.g.ford@gmail.com
TexasPatrick Lane (2009)patrick.anelu.lane@gmail.com
VirginiaDeAnne Haas Lewis (1984)lewis_beachbound@verizon.net
PhiladelphiaEmily Prugh Oates (2011)emily.joy.oates@gmail.com
PittsburghKelly Culbertson Tatum (1994)cknktatum4@yahoo.com
Upstate New YorkMeghan Weaver Troxler (2010)meghan.troxler@gmail.com
Upstate New YorkTimothy Troxler (2007)
OrganizationNameEmail
Phi Delta Lambda Honor SocietyElizabeth Woostere_wooster@comcast.net
Shrader ClubDr. Lowell Halllowell.h.hall@enc.edu
Roundtable






A Message From The President

At Eastern Nazarene College we believe there is no conflict between the best in education and the best in Christian faith. We believe a Christian education enlarges the approach to knowledge to include more than just facts, figures, and ideas.

Campus Views

Lahue Physical Education Center